New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSS5629 - Share his profile
    • ZXSS5629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 07:37 AM
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Sonepat
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Haryanvi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a civil engg.i want beautiful and smart partner which can understand me and she belive me.she is well educated. and respact my family.

    About his Family

    we are four member in my father is a  govt empolye in public health department .we are 2 brother I m elder. we belive to each other.i belong to haryana. 


    profesionly I am civil engg in a privte company and I do prepare for govt. job in haryana state or central for engg service.


    I complete my diploma i civil engg.after it i  complete my B.E. in civil this time I am working as civil engg in a construction company in panipat in I o c l .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      land marks group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sonepat , Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : magazine and engg books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : I make only tea or coffie.i am intersted for learn for food recipy for help my partner in future.for a swet and happy life. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill stations like as dal lake Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    smart, honest,educated which belive me and respect my family. understand to filing of family in all situation. i cant belive in dowry system.for me the merites of my partner mainly for me.she always smile and happy.she like true speak and listen. and adustable in all condition.her thinking and attitude also postive.

    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States, India

    • State/City

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Brajarajnagar, Gwalior, Rohtak, New Jersey, Darbhanga, Allahabad, Ayodhya, Shahjahanpur, Haora, Karnal , Bangalore, Akola, Meerut, Dehradun, Ballia, Muzaffarpur, Bikaner, Bhopal, New Delhi, Agra, Vidisha, Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ambattur, Amritsar, Jammu, Jeypur, Moga, Mohali, Panaji, Others, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Dausa, Jhansi, Jaunpur, Lucknow, Raipur, Gorakhpur, Aligarh, Jind, Modi Nagar , Pilibhit , Vapi, Unnao , Sitapur, Firozabad, Bhilwara, Moradabad, Rewari , Jaipur

    • Religion

      Parsi, Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Ramdasia, Teli, , Kulita, Sindhi, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Chaudary, Jain, Hindu: Jat, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Goswami, Varshney, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Digamber, Shwetamber, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Garhwali, Jaiswal, Brahmin Maithil, Gupta, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Kumaoni, Khatri, Hindu: Arora, Rajput- All, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Bhargava, Chhetri, Brahmin Tyagi, Rajput Garhwali, Scheduled Caste, Brahmin Audichya, Vaishnav- All, Kshatriya- All, Brahmin Nagar, Vaishnav Vanik, Rajput Kumaoni, Nepali, Garhwali, , Kayastha- All, Maratha, Patel- All, Lohana, Jatav, Brahmin Jangid, Mahar, Patel Leva, Patel Kadva, Jain: Others, Kamma, Saini, Kalar, Khandayat, Kushwaha, Mali, Kadava patel, Lodhi Rajput, Sonar, Bania, Brahmin, Kayastha, Kshatriya, Rajput, Kurmi, Kapu- All, Balija Naidu, Brahmin Jangra, Namasudra/Namosudra, Thakur, Kurmi kshatriya, Reddy, Naidu, Balija, Rajput Negi, Swarnkar, Soni, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Deshastha, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, English, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali

    • Education

      Diploma, B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, MDS, Other, BPT, MPT, DM, MCh, B.Des, M.Des, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC, BCA, B.IT

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Farming

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Apr, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 28, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles