1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSY4090 - Share his profile
    RSY4090
    • RSY4090

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    RSY4090 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi & Narnaul, Haryana
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Haryanvi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an officer in Indian Army. 
    I am basically From Haryana. I have travelled to almost all the parts of the country. I love to travell , I love to read I m a big foodie , i have a varied taste in music and I m a a big movie bluff( I avoid bollywood), I m a big fan of Hollywood series( GOT , Supernatural, Friends , DEXTER, SPARTACUS, BTRAKING BAD, PRISON BREAK...... LIST will go on) I'm into living a disciplined life. I wake up early and go to gym,  I eat healthy , I run and I belive I spirituality. I'm a big adventure freak as well... I hv done river rafting , lake and sea swimming, scubba, cliff jumping  tacking ,camping and lot of stuff. My frds  tell me I have good enough sense of humor to impress the surrounding . My USP is my positivity and my dedication. I  love to keep people around me happy .I m very passionate and know no boundary when I like someone. I have selected ppl in my circle , I chose my ppl very carefully , I dnt believe in crowding my life . There is only one place left in my life that is of my partner. I would love to be with a person who can be my partner in crime and one who could be my better half in all senses. I respect the opposite gender and would like to meet a person who is better than in me in evry sense. I would support her no matter what. I m not one of those who will feel inferrior if my better half is more talented or intelligent thaan me. I dnt mind if she is more successful than me and Im ready to play second role to her in life provided she understands when to leave the charge of things to me. Mutal understanding is very important. I dnt mind silly things like if she is taller than me. I'm looking for a passionate one, someone who can teach me and guide me in life wherever I faulter, someone who can correct my flaws. Someone ready to learn new things and things she doesn't know . Nothing like it if she is a   good cook and if not we will learn it together. Relationship is all about adjustment and im ready to that if you are willing to that.  
    My parents are both retired Government Employees. 
    Rest we can talk over phone. 

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      NDA

    • PG College

      NDA , IMA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Indian Army

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Narnaul, Haryana

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Im looking for a gal whom i can trust with closed eyes. To me past of a person doesnot matter but how she behaves and acceptes my family matters. My priorty in my life is My family and my duty and if smone is ready to accept with these things, im ready to accept everything. To me knowing a girl fully is very important before marriage. I appricciate truth and honoesty no matter how bitter they are.

    • Age

      20 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Air Hostess, Merchant Navy, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 15, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles