1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZX4489 - Share his profile
    • ZUZX4489

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZX4489 Last Online 21-Aug-17
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • CA, B.Com
    • New Delhi & Allahabad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Christ follower and a very strong believer. Have come to know the Lord 11 years before and baptized in 2007. Originally born and brought up in a hindu family, was blessed by the almighty Lord and accepted Jesus as my saviour. I am looking for a girl who loves jesus more than anything else. This is my top priority. My native place is Allahabad, where I have been born and brought up. My dad is retired government employee and my Mom is a housemaker.They both reside in  Allahabad. I have an elder brother who got married last year and is working for an IT company. I am residing in Delhi from last 12 years. I am a Chartered Accountant by profession and worrking for multinational firm Grant Thornton as Manager in Transaction Sdvisory. Iam very ambitious person and looking for a smart, ambitious, god fearing educated and well looking believer girl having good family values

    About his Family

    Dad and Mom are located in Allahabad. Dad retired as government employee and mom is housemaker. 


    Chartered Accountant


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Dayal Singh (Evening) College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Grant Thornton India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Nagercoil, Dispur, Durg, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bangalore, Pithoragarh, Mumbai, Budaun, Lucknow, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Bilaspur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Coimbatore, Korba, Hubli, Udaipur, Ranchi, Roorkee, Mysore, Rajnandgaon, Baharampur, Margaon, Chandigarh, Ahmedabad, Samastipur , Mangalore, Shimla, Port Blair, Bhilai, Dhamtari, Nagpur, Bhopal, Khandwa, Batala, Bokaro, Rishikesh, Ahmednagar, Sangrur , Ulhasnagar, Bhavnagar , Agra, Dehradun, Shahjahanpur, Allahabad, Jaipur, Jabalpur, Kanpur, Jhansi, Varanasi, Dharmsala, Raipur, Pathankot, Sagar , Kolkata, Siliguri , Kalyan

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Indian Orthodox, Pentecost, Protestant, Christian: Others, Jacobite : Knanaya, Syrian : Orthodox, CSI, Marthomite, Jacobite, Mangalorean, Nadar, Kamboj, Evangelical, Catholic : Latin, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, Brethren, Rajput Rohella/Tank

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Malayalam, Konkani, Tamil, Marathi, Kannada, Bihari, Telugu, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Oriya, Sindhi, Assamese, Himachali

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, Other, M.Sc, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.A, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.A, B.Ed, BBA, M.E/M.Tech, B.Sc, M.Com, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., BVSc., M.Pharma, BL/LLB, B.Pharma, Diploma, B.Arch, BCA, MDS, M.Phil, CA, BHM, ICWA, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Doctor, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Jul, 2017