1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZA6295 - Share his profile
    • ZUZA6295

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZA6295 Last Online 29-Apr-17
    • 48, 5' 10"
    • Other, P G Diploma elementary education
    • Bangalore
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Christian, Evangelical
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He has lived, studied all over India and a few years in the US and his close family is in the UK and US and eventually fate may direct him back outside of the country including to full time NGO/community service. How comfortable are you with a simple lifestyle  ? he has been involved in rehabilitation of substance abuse persons, outreach, also looking after real estate matters, Previously worked in a Bank, Travel Consultant, Taught at schools in India/US. Holidays spent trekking, camping, mountain climbling the Himalayas. 
    Nowadays he's highly kingdom conscious and enjoys southern gospel music, wow, , david wilkerson, andrew womack, jglm teachings, smith wigglesworth, nail anderson books, biographies....!  
    We're looking for a "daughter" from among many of those with substantial work experience, preferably having lived overseas. qualified, culturally fit and able to travel abroad occasionally. ---- must NOT desire own children.(IMP)  
    Innocent divorcees also welcome without too much emotional baggage. she should be capable of helping manage finances, plan investments, social outreach...work for Gods kingdom...!

    About his Family

    Father retired Army Officer Expired.  
    Mother retired school founder Principal. 
    Brother/Sis in law Professors abroad.  
    Person is based in Bangalore taking care of assets/part time work at an NGO.


    Schooling in St Xaviers, etc.. 
    B Com from St Josephs (bangalore) 
    P G Diploma in Elementary Education from New York 
    M Div (Corr.) India


    Currently flexi-time at an NGO in Bangalore. 
    Other social commitments.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      P G Diploma elementary education

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Offers Tithe - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Outreach mission minded.... Spunky, optimist, great faith in God\'s goodness, sense of humor, musical inclination, willing to travel.... NOT interested in having own kids...great to mentor others ;- ) Interested in a healthy lifestyle, working for and invest in social community change....aka \"overcoming the seven mountains\" Enjoys music i.e. Among other genres...southern gospel, WOW, praise and worship, instrumentals... Enjoys Reading...Over and done with addictions...exception food ;-)

    • Age

      30 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Jewish, Bahai

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Roman, CSI, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2017