New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWX2343 - Share his profile
    • ZVWX2343

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWX2343 Last Online 17-Jun-18
    • 45, 6' 0"
    • Jamshedpur & New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Christian, Others
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A bachelor with a very fair complexion and stand almost 6 feet above the earth and able to earn around Rs. 20,00,000 p.a., more than enough to pave through and as well as keep afloat in charity works.  However, I am not extravagant.  
    I hail from a North Indian Christian family but do not believe on manmade denominations. I believe in simplicity and try to tread a simple life as far as practical and love the philosophy of Confucius “With coarse food, to eat plain water to drink and bent arm to sleep - yet happiness can be found”. I am a socially conscious person and devote LOT of my time towards upliftment of the society. I am on board of a number of social organisations apart from running own charitable institution. I have a dream to start a home/care centre for the aged. I am an animal lover too and intend to start a home for destitute animals. I have an open view towards existence and life based upon love.  
    I like listening to a varied western as well as Indian music from Jethro Tull to K. L. Saigal. I am a voracious reader especially on various religions and philosophies of life. I love traveling and driving and take work as an entertainment and feel that life should be taken on an easy stride - it may be a path to get somewhere closer to self-satisfaction/actualisation and contentment! (Perhaps that's why I am still single! but very domesticated). I believe more on intellectual compatibility than on other factors and am selective in making friends.  
    Many wonder why I took so long to settle down. Well, I had to look after four old bed ridden persons - three spinster aunts who brought me up along with my dad. I often felt that a new woman in my life might face difficulties adjusting to this situation as many dream of a married life, full of bliss and freedom. Loss of my father made me a lone ranger, trotting alone and shouldering all responsibilities which left little time for me to think about my own self and concentrate on marriage. Apart from this, perhaps the broken relationship of my parents also hovered somewhere in the back of my psyche and maybe was somehow instrumental towards retardation in pursuing of my matrimony. However, I have always been an optimist. Hope you were empathetically able to understand me.  
    Being alone, I can consider accommodating old parents of spouse or conditional relocation. Relocation to Canada can be viewed as another possibility. Presently, I live in my own house and have some real estate to manage.  
    I ardently believe that whatever is in one’s destiny shall ever remain. But I view life in absolute positivity.

    About his Family

    My father retired from the central government services. His loss came as a big blow for me since only he was my friend and mentor. I loved him so dearly that his sudden loss created a crater in my life.  
    My mother has been living in Canada for more than four decades. My parents separated when I was an infant (one week old) and I stayed on with my father. Recently, I have established contact with my mother and I’m still trying to build bridges after such a long chasm of separation.   
    I have no brothers or sisters and stay alone.


    I have graduated in Science, Law, and post graduated in Business Management, Personnel Management and Industrial Relations, Travel, Tourism and Hotel Management.


    I am working as a registered stock sub-broker and running two schools for children

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Sect

      Adi Dravida, Adi Karnataka, Agamudayar, Aggarwal, Agri, Ahir, Ahom, Ambalavasi, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Kayastha, Khatri, Maratha, Patel, Patel Kadva, Rajput Kumaoni, Sindhi Sahiti, Vaishnav, Hindu: Others, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, CSI, Evangelical, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Mangalorean, Manglorean, Marthomite, Nadar, Pentecost, Protestant, Syrian, Syrian : Orthodox, Christian: Others, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Konkani, Tamil, Malayalam, Telugu, , , Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, Kannada, Oriya, Sikkim/ Nepali, Assamese, , Sindhi, , Himachali, Urdu, Kashmiri

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 16th Jun, 2018