1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TirelessWarhorse - Share his profile
    • TirelessWarhorse

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TirelessWarhorse Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 39, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple and humble person by nature. 
    Believe in Simple living and high thinking. 
    I believe in expecting less and realizing more... 
    Like listening to music,net surfing, watching live cricket matches,riding,traveling etc. 
    Due to constraints of time it is not possible to pursue them always. 
    Apart from the above I am an avid rider as well. (don't know whether to mention this but still feel like doing it). 
    I like traveling and exploring the beauty of this great country which many people have left unexplored. 
    There is more to life than work only hence the need to do different things to break monotonous lifestyle. 
    Have been very unfortunate/unlucky in my past related to marital life hence seek this medium to find a true soul mate cum friend cum companion for life. 
    Ladies/Women who are here for time pass purpose please excuse.Only serious proposals are welcome. 
    Religion of the lady/woman in question would be a non issue from the start.Understanding,maturity,compatibility,honesty and  adjustment would be the virtues that I would stress more importance on. 
    I am looking for a companion in my would be wife...One Who should be practical,understanding, mature, intelligent, compassionate, fun loving,caring and obviously a person who can adjust well with me and my family. 
    A person who will make every moment spent together in life worth celebrating. 
    V V Important-In case someone contacts me in the time to come for marriage then she/her family can be rest assured that there is no demand whatsoever from our side. 
    We Do not believe in Dowry in our community/religion. 
    Our important consideration would be that she should be working in a decent company/school/office preferably and be willing to come to my place with an open heart and adjust with the new surroundings and the family.

    About his Family

    We are a family of five people. I have my mother and father along with whom I am staying.Two elder sisters as well who are married. 
    We Belong to the Church of North India and are also a respectable and liberal minded family. 
    We reside in a very respectable colony of South Delhi. 
    Mother was a Govt. Servant and retired in 2002.Father was working as a Manager in PSU and took VRS in 2002. 
    Two Elder Sisters. 
    One is settled in US and other is based in New Delhi itself. 
    The eldest moved to United States 11 years back. She lives  there with her son and husband.  
    The second sister is working in a Multinational Bank of repute at a very senior position in Delhi.She is married and is very well settled in life. 
    All other relatives are well settled in their respective lives.Almost all based in Delhi/NCR.


    Schooling from St.Columba's school,Ashok Place,  and graduation(B.com) from Delhi University in the year 2000.


    Have worked for Top MNC's in the past. 
    A total of 12.5 years of work experience. 
    Basically been associated with Banking/Insurance sector. 
    Currently working as an external consultant and exploring other avenues.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Columba's School, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - CNI, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    He Likes
    Photography, Bird watching, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Kane and Abel Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC,24,Comedy Nights etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : The Shawshank Redemption Bangkok Hilton If Tomorrow comes Heat Sholay Heist The Score Leon-The Professional and many more ... Have in fact my own blu ray /dvd movie library.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir,Shimla,Nainital,Kanatal,Dhanaulti,Lansdowne,Kasauli,Jim Corbett Park,Ranthambhore National Park etc. etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be simple and caring and she should have respect for elders. At the same time she should be working in Delhi/ NCR and hailing from a respectable family She should be presentable(difficult to explain but still...). Teachers/Working girls preferred in and around Delhi/NCR. Women working in Call centre/Malls please excuse. A very simple marriage would be highly appreciated in case a suitable match is found. Religion would be a less important factor for consideration while selecting the right partner.Compatibility and understanding between each other would be the most important factors at this stage. The journey of life is the same for almost all of us only the path is different.That is all there is to it I feel.

    • Age

      29 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana,Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, English

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Research Professional, Scientist, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2017