1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSV8560 - Share his profile
    • SSV8560

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SSV8560 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • Gurgaon
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Gotra	Goel 
    Caste	Aggarwal 
    Birth Time	05.00  (A.M.) 
    Birth Place	Jagraon, Distt. Ludhiana (Pb.) 
    Manglik	Yes 
    Education 	B.A. (Arts) 
    	One year Computer Course. 
    	Course in Astrology 
    Blood Group	A+ 
    Height	5'7" (170 cm) 
    Occupation	Bussiness ( well settled) 
    	Real Estate & Construction business 
    Brother	1 ( elder brother married) awaiting divorce 
    Sister	0 
    Native place	Ludhiana (Pb.) 
    Life style & attributes	Vegetarion, Non smoking, Non drinking,  
    Body	Slim 
    A few lines about me	Fair,Very intelligent,Smart,handsome,Confident,  
    	& Friendly who likes to live the life to the fullest &  
    	respect the elders and well settled bussiness man and good astrologer. 
    Family status 	 Father Bimal Goel - bussiness man,  
    	 Mother - house wife, M.A. B.Ed  
    	 Brother - Bussiness. 
    Two Uncles	Tauji in Gurgaon & chachaji in Jagraon (Pb.) doing 
    Three Buas	One bua is married in Delhi (Sainik farm, saket ) 
    	one in Moga (Pb.) & another one is in Canada. 
    Four Mamas 	Mamas wholesale bussiness in Gurgaon  
    	(One of them had passed away) 
    General 	Our's well to do family, orginally from Punjab 
    	most of our relatives are in around Gurgaon,  
    	Haryana,Delhi & Punjab. We  
    	respect traditional values and have Modern Outlook.

    About his Family

    Family status Father Bimal Goel - bussiness man, 
    Mother - house wife, M.A. B.Ed 
    Brother - Bussiness..


    Education B.A. (Arts) 
    One year Computer Course. 
    Course in Astrology


    Occupation Bussiness ( well settled) 
    Real Estate & Construction business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    gud nature girl and nice family

    • Age

      18 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 7"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Jagraon, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 15, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles