1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    URX0000 - Share his profile
    • URX0000

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 25-Apr-18
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, Other, Master Of Computer Applications, Bachelors Of Computer Application
    • Muzaffarnagar
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please! Give Two minutes time for knowing about me and Read whole completely. As it clears both minds composition before going further what we're looking for in each other..... 
    First Working Self being as "Mr KK Agarwal Associates Law Firm" for legal system services. 
    That I Love to live be happy in life, being ritual and having personal good moral ethical values in my life. That I Like to read books, do law works and works with computers, do like roaming & traveling, listening my collection of music.  
    That I am the only one in my home. No brothers no sisters.  
    I had done B. C. A + M. S. C. IT + L. L. B education qualifications. 
    I love to enjoy the life by doing most work by myself.  
    "I have a courageous heart to face off any pain, distress, life shock and sorrows.  
    I always listen to my heart & soul inner voice than listening other people. I never afraid to anybody besides the God & my moral conscience." 
    Need Full Commitment Life:- That I do need a sober girl who belong to good sober parents although she is alone and might be rich or mediocre doesn't any matter to me. I want her precious eternal real deep love not her or parents real money/belongings, and for this I always ready to any type of legal registered written agreement before concerned state public authority of legal administration to her for the security and safety and satisfaction of her life to her parents and also for her. Once I hold her hand I never ever leave her till I alive whatever the reason and differences in opinion will be.  
    Current & Long Term Goals:- Currently Living at city Muzaffarnagar being a permanent 150 Sq Yard House, some mother property rights exist at city Saharanpur and keep trying to get establish thru law practice thru clients before Supreme Court of India and High Courts and other District courts and also doing other secondary self business work for increasing present Income right now. I do welcome only those unselfish golden soul people who support and aid me to make good in life and do care about me in my good and bad times. That's why I use to make a safer distance from the bad kind of people and being selfish & jealous people of the world or in my known circle. 
    Partner Expectations:- She possess good moral & custom values, not proud of her parents wealth, but she may do proud on her personal traits and qualifications if she wants to, always use her brain than listening "other provoking strangers or jealous person or being hearsay". She is non 'jealous & aggressive' nature, likes modest standard of living and treat her husband with reverence, at any span of his life and lives truly & honestly with me till I alive by the grace of god in this wonderful world. I give the utmost preference to unconditional people love than any blood relation contact and those who loves/like me I do also love/like them.

    About his Family

    About my Family:- My Father Died; Mother also Died; Only one younger aunty( my MosiJi) of my deceased mother is with me else no one in my home or in nearest and dearest one. I have No brothers, No sisters, No uncle's. Rest any other relation/relative of maternal or paternal side are dead for me because there is no love & care for me. That's all in my god giving human life which god gave to me and I have no sorrow and pain and regret from God.  
    Last word:- Only I have two countable members in our nearest and dearest including me.  
    Where Meet?:- If the beginning express may convey from both sides then it is better off to get first meeting may fixed at my permanent home city Muzaffarnagar or at New Delhi thru any interested girl guardian or her caretaker to pursue the matter further.


    Bachelor of Computer Applications 
    Master of Computer Applications  
    Bachelors of Law


    Criminal and Civil Lawyer

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      D A V Degree College , Muzaffarnagar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Meerut University

    • PG College

      Allahabad Agricultural Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelors Of Computer Application

    • Other PG Degree

      Master Of Computer Applications

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Organization Name

      Mr KK Agarwal Associates law Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Topics of Law and Computers Relates Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    wwe Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Desired Partner

    Honest Forever , Theist (Not an Atheist) , Polite Natured ( non aggressive) With "Partner Expectations same as above I mentioned".

    • Age

      18 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Jain, Jewish, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English,

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarnagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles