1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTZ0341 - Share his profile
    ZUTZ0341
    • ZUTZ0341

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUTZ0341 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • Other
    • Australia
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Born and brought up in Hyd, India..... Moved to Australia in 2009 and now hold Australian citizenship. My parent's extended family members live in Hyderabad..... We try and visit India at least once every year to be in touch with our roots 
     
    Looking for like minded companion. I am an entrepreneur and settled in Brisbane, Australia. I belong to an Indian business family. We pride ourselves on having high morality and values as a family... I run my own business and have an immediate vision of opening 10 new outlets by 2020 in Australia. I dream to see my company in top 10 Australian companies by 2025. 
     
    More about me-  
     
    I am a qualified pilot, can fly any single engine aircraft. I have plans to  complete my cpl course by next year, which will allow me to fly any multi engine carrier... In short Business and Flying is what I love doing..I love flying and playing cricket.... Debates and Business has been my hobbies since childhood....  
     
    I kind off believe in love at first slight..... Love is a wonderful blessing of god. I would 
    like to meet right girl and hope to fall in love............... 
     
    My reason to sign up on this forum is to get in touch with like minded girl, spend time knowing her and eventually take relationship forward...... I think first step would be to simply chat/talk... I always feared marrying  someone whom I don't know or understand and have relationship complications thereafter..... I really hope this forum treats me well... 
     
    I am an Indian.... love my country and would like to serve it in any possible way... I have plans of adapting a village and enriching it with education and modernity.... I would like to come and live in India for few years and be with my people...use my experience and situation to help it overcome some of the tragedy which we face as a nation.. I really feel for it immensely... 
     
    To summaries 
     
    I really want to make use of this platform to get in touch with some 1 whom I would marry and settle down with... I think nice and sweet inbox message would be the way forward to get the conversation going...

    About his Family

    Simple Indian family, living in Australia since 2009. We are from Hyderabad and have all our extended family members living there.  
     
    We are a family of 4: Mom, Dad, me and younger brother... All citizens of Australia now

    Education

    Bachelors In Aviation from Griffith University, Brisbane, Australia 
     
    Private Pilot License From AAA Brisbane, Australia
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Griffith University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Australia

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : The one on Ratan Tata..... want to read that soon Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai vs Sarabhai Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Tennis, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Everything Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand.... surely this year end Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well Mannered... good natured.. respects all.... thinks positively

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 11, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles