1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUW6377 - Share his profile
    ZUUW6377
    • ZUUW6377

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUUW6377 Last Online 09-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     our son is a simple, straight-forward, optimistic, hardworking,independent, very ambitious, open-minded, down-to-earth, handsome, and a very caring person. he has an outgoing personality and a great sense of humor. he is widely traveled and has lived a number of years abroad, but he is grounded in traditional values. being the eldest child in a joint family household, he has always been responsible, answerable and committed. he has been a workaholic kind of a person since school days and he has a clear vision and goal in life. he is adored by the elders and loved by the younger ones at home because of his lively nature. 
     
    he did his schooling from modern school barakhamba road, new delhi, and pursued the cbse commerce stream. he has been an outstanding student from the beginning and proved his excellence in academics as well as co-curricular activities. a favorite among the teachers and friends alike, he is a bright, outgoing and a meritorious young man. he went on to become a school prefect and president/vice president of various societies of the school including, music, theatre, economics society, was the chief editor of the school magazine. 
     
    he graduated with a bba with double major in finance & economics from the new york university (usa). he also won the best entrepreneur award at the nyu stern annual competition during his time there. he completed his post-grad/mba from oxford university(uk). he also has a law (llb) degree from the faculty of law at delhi university. 
     
    professionally, he has been involved with our family businesses based in new delhi and is also currently heading our legal team. in his free time, he loves playing the piano, spending time with our pet dogs, playing golf, traveling, and he is involved with social /non-profit work as well. 
     
    about our family: 
    ours is an affluent nuclear as well as joint-family residing in a posh locality near chanakyapuri, new delhi. our family comprises of his parents,brother, grandparents, 2 uncles and their families are residing independently. 
     
    we are a close-knit, down-to-earth, caring and loving family. his father belongs to the aggarwal community and mother is from the aggarwal  community. both the families are traditional yet modern in their outlook and have worked hard together in building the character and personality of the children. his mother is a science graduate and father is a commerce graduate.his mother is also a certified and trained gemologist. his younger brother also did his schooling from modern school barakhamba road, new delhi,and has done b.s. in mechanical engineering from university of southern california (usc), and further studies in business management from university of california los angeles (ucla) and is currently pursuing ll.b. from faculty of law at delhi university (india). after graduation from usc, he established his technology venture in the us. recently he moved back to india to further grow his us-based

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Oxford College of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 04, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles