1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUZ3139 - Share his profile
    ZUUZ3139
    • ZUUZ3139

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUUZ3139 Last Online 06-Apr-17
    • 40, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Solan
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello!! to all.... 
    We are a reputed business family of Himachal with our residence in Himachal and Chandigarh. We are looking for a match for our dear son with an expectation that both children should have a happy married life.  We hope for a sweet, caring girl who believes in family values and has a lively and positive attitude towards life. We wish the girl would fill our home and heart with love and affection. My son has done his schooling from The Lawrence School Sanawar, a prestigious Boarding School. Thereafter, he did his engineering from Bangalore. After completing his education due to his passion and zeal to start something on his own apart from his family business he worked towards setting up a new business. He established an automobile Dealership of Hero MotoCorp (previously known as Hero Honda) at Solan. With sheer hard work and perseverance he has developed a network base across four Districts of Himachal Pradesh. 
     
    As all success comes with a price so did this, he got delayed in getting married and got married at the age of 35 years in 2012. Unfortunately, the marriage did not head in the right direction and they just managed to live together for a year. Both the children gave the relationship some more time by living separately and all well wishers made their earnest efforts to get their marriage back on track. Seeing things not working out and being true to themselves, based on mutual consent the divorce was filed in 2014 and the final decree was issued on 7th Sep 2015. 
     
    As life goes on, my son likes to live his faith and has a Never Give In attitude in life. He is fun loving, enjoys playing outdoor sports, tries to pen down his thoughts at times and appreciates philosophy and poetry. He still believes in the idea of a soul mate. Enjoys travelling, exploring new places, good food, has an appetite for adventure and treasures simple moments of life.

    About his Family

    My father is in the Logistics business attached with GACL, HMCL, Mohan Meakin etc. Has been socially active. Ex treasurer Himachal Pradesh Congress Committee, Director Pawanoo Urban Cooperative Bank, General Secretary All Himachal Pradesh Truck Operators Federation, President - Beopar Mandal, Truck Operator Union, Sanatan Dharam Sabha, and Founder member of Rotary Club, Kasauli.  
     
    My mother is a modest, pious and social person with a modern outlook towards life. An homemaker and a member of Innerwheel Club, Kasauli. 
     
    My sister has done her schooling form The Lawrence School Sanawar, graduation from LSR (Delhi) thereafter pursued a course in Fashion Management from NIFT (Delhi).

    Education

    I have done my schooling from The Lawrence School, Sanawar (a pretigious residential school) in Himachal. Thereafter, went ahead and got my my B.Tech degree from M.S Ramaiah Institute of Technoogy, Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    I am well settled in my business, successfully running a Hero MotoCorp Dealership for 4 Districts of Himachal namely District Solan, Shimla, Sirmaur and Una. Our network base comprises of 14 counters out of which 2 counters are owned by us at Parwanoo and Nalagarh both in District Solan. The main Dealership is at Solan. Apart from the dealership we have rented out our space on NH22 to Cafe Coffe Day. I am also interestd to diversify further in the fast growing Tourism Industry.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      The Lawrence Scool Sanawar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      M.S.Ramaiah Institute of Technology Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Runway Hero

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Solan, Himachal Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Ghazals, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Richard Bach Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Basketball, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Someone who values family culture and relations, fun loving, social, confident, ougoing with a positive attitude and who takes pleasure in simple moments of life.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Haryana, Himachal Pradesh,New Delhi, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Nainital, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:37 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles