1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXV5707 - Share his profile
    • ZVXV5707

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXV5707 Last Online 07-Mar-17
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Jaipur
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi, thanks for visiting my profile. myself   have completed my b.tech i see myself as a fun loving person who likes to explore the world.. 
    myself a fun loving exploring and well cultured person. i am an easy going person with the optimistic approach towards life. with my witty sense of humor keep the environment light and delightful. unique,ready to help, strong will power, party maker and setter, mindful are some of the compliments i received from my known one. 
    i was appointed  in government sector as a banking service professional designation as po but since posting was in rural area so didn't join the services . i currently live in jaipur. And work as an leading faculty for competitive examinations preprations in paramount coaching pvt ltd.I also use to visit srinagar, and delhi as an visiting faculty with AN ATTRACTIVE PACKAGES.  i am also preparing for civil services exam (IAS) and also for the other competitive exams for A grade services... 
    we belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values belong to alwar district of rajasthan. my father is an supritendent engineer in state electricity board. my mother is working with insurance sector. me having one younger brother who is persuing mba from mumbai. 
    one thing i specially want to mention about myself that according to medical science i am divyaang person (having polio in my left leg only the minor one) but i never considered to be the one. i didn't face any kind of problem in walking or doing any kind of work. i walk just only with a very little latch. i love to drive, swimming, play cricket and basketball. i do not face any kind of problem in doing any sort of work. unlikely with other polio person who are having very thin and no strength in leg. i am having full and completely healthy leg and thus do every sort of work without any problem. you can decide after meeting with me in personal. 
    i am looking to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humor. the person should be understandable and should be to understand me and my sentiments and can have a with stand with me without getting consideration about my problem as i too had never considered it to be the one.. 

    About his Family

    Ours is a well educated and well settled reputed family from alwar. We believe in firm humanity and family values. Father sh n.k. garg is an supritendent engineer in rrvpn  (rseb) and mother  smt indu garg working with max life insurance. One younger brother nishchay garg is persuing mba from mumbai. ours most of the relatives lives in bharatpur ( which is also my maternal native place), jaipur alwar, and Delhi NCR.


    Completed engineering in cse branch and done schooling in convent school of alwar


    I am working with paramount coachings as an maths and reasoning faculty.. also preparing for comptetitive exams too.... upsc and banking

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Saint anselms sr sec school alwar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt engineering college bikaner

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Paramount forum pvt ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Card games, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    srinagar goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i am looking to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humor. the person should be understandable and should be to understand me and my sentiments and can have a with stand with me without getting consideration about my problem as i too had never considered it to be the one...

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Alwar City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles