New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAT8881 - Share his profile
    • ZWAT8881

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAT8881 Last Online 17-Jun-18
    • 45, 5' 7"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • United Kingdom & New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son was borne and brought up in Delhi,India. 
     he looks much younger and handsome. 
    He is Orthopaedic Surgeon by profession and possesses following qualifications -  
    MBBS ,  
    MRCS ( Member of Royal College of Surgeons ) ,  
    FRCS ( Tr. & Orth )Ed, UK; (Fellow Royal College of Surgeons , UK ) . 
    FEBOT ( Tr. & Orth) ( Fellow European Board of Orthopaedics & Traumatology ) Europe 
    Fellowships : 
    9 months in Trauma  
    6 months Hand Fellowship 
    15 months in Elbow and Shoulder surgery  
    All from Kings College Hospital, London. 
    Present employment - Consultant King's  college hospital , London.  
    Horoscope :   Place -  Delhi . 
                        Time -   9.30 PM 
                       His annual income is about 75,000 pounds after taxes . 
    He is 5\'7\"and.                    weight : 66kg. 
    Very fair, slim. 
    Non -vegetarian.  
    Does not drink but sometimes enjoys a glass of wine. 
    Non Smoker. 
    What we are looking for :  
    We are looking for a suitable match with similar values and background. A good looking , presentable, professionally well qualified , soft spoken , caring and cultured girl, who values relationship based on love, trust, respect and honesty. A true friend and partner.  
    He intends to relocate to Delhi/ India, around  April 2018.Already received offer of Appointment as Senior Consultant orthopaedic surgeon from A corporate Hospital located in  Gurgaon .  

    About his Family

    We belong to upper middle class nuclear family.Well educated and well settled. We believe in traditional Indian values with moderately liberal thinking   and broad minded.My father and my mother both are retired from service.They are living in their own house in Delhi.       I have two ( 2  ) younger sisters. Both are married and well settled.The elder sister is a Doctor ( Consultant in Obs & Gynae ) and married to a Doctor.Blessed with a cute baby girl.All are British Citizen and live in London.The younger sister is working in a responsible position in a PSU at Delhi, married  to a business man. Blessed with two lovely sons.well settled in Delhi.


    MBBS, MRCS ( Member Royal College of Surgeons ), UK;  FRCS( Trauma & Orthopaedics ), FEBOT ( Fellow European Board of Orthopaedics & Traumatology ) Barcelona, Europe. 
    Fellowship in trauma ( 9 months ), Fellowship inShoulder  and Elbow surgery ( 15 months )from Kings  College, London. fellowship in Hand surgery ( 6 months ).


    By profession , I am an Orthopaedic Surgeon.currently working as Consultant orthopaedics in Kings College Hospital, London.           Will relocate to Delhi/Gurgaon in September 2017 to join as Senior Consultant Orthopaedics in a corporate hospital located in Delhi/Gurgaon. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DAV Public School, Pitampura, Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      SMS Jaipur

    • PG College

      Royal College Of Surgeons , Edinburg

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Kings Medical College, London NHS Trust College.

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    USA, Europe, Dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a suitable match with similar values and background.A good looking, presentable,professionally qualified, soft spoken, caring and cultured girl, who values relationships based on love, trust, respect and honesty. A true friend and partner mentally prepared to share my son's joys and sorrows in all walks of his life. Preferably from Delhi/NCR/India who is willing to settle in Delhi/NCR/India/ London/UK

    • Age

      34 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      India, United Kingdom

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Chaudary, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khatri, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Rajput- All, Thakkar, Vaish, Varshney, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      DelhiSabzimandi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles