1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTA2908 - Share his profile
    ZXTA2908
    • ZXTA2908

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXTA2908 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi The profile is managed by me and my parents  families seriously looking for marriage this year should only connect.  I am strictly against dowry system and want to contribute in bringing the positive change to the society but I believe families should be of same status unless it\'s a love marriage.  
     
    Well I believe one can\'t be summarized in text always prefer to have one to one interaction to know and understand each other. But still talking of me I have been born and brought in a Nuclear family I had seen mix of service background and Business background and hence possess qualities of both the background Right now working with Capgemini as Senior Consultant at a package of 18 LPA along with this I do trade in Securities and properties. People call me crazy adventurous confident and the one who listen everyone but take decision independently. I have been famous for taking stand for what I feel right . My passion lies in exploring hidden places( I have a long list of places to visit in my bucket  such as train journery through trans siberian visiting Estonia a road trip from loas to Cambodia). At the same time entrepreneurship is what i can\'t live without had a bad stint in past but looking to start again. I prefer to be classy but only when i have the luxury to afford it and this is what is keeping me motivated to excel in my career. Life is a journey and this stop ( When one need to get married) was obvious to come but never thought it will come this soon. Little afraid as how to get married without falling in love and without winning heart of the lady. In marriage knot is not just between the two souls but between two families as well. I had been to Scotland London Australia Malaysia Thailad Singapore etc on personal and official trip. Looking to cover Eqypt Indonesia laos Jordan Dubai and Cambodia this year :) (You can be the one on the journey as well).  
     
    PS: We are basically from Ghaziabad though my parents are currently in Gwalior we posses properties in Delhi Ncr and Gwalior in the near future my parents would be settling with me in Delhi Ncr' 

    About his Family

    My parents  in their own word says  Hum palkein  bichaye baithe hain aapni beti ki intejaar main. And yes they are quite serious :P.  
     
    A happy go lucky kind of a family wherein every body respect each other thoughts. Not God fearing but God loving family My parents had raised two daughters beautifully and hence know and respect female freedom. 
     
    One more thing I must admit yes \"hamare ghar main Gender discrimination hota hain\" and I had been a victim :) ladkiyon ko hamesha jayda payaar mila hain and I love that.  
     
    My Mom is a lovely homemaker Father is paper engg by qualification and currenlty working in Gwalior as VP Marketing. I have two sisters one is Dentist and other one is almost CA. Both of them are well settled with their kids.' 

    Education

    Masters from National Institute of Securities Market. SEBI established
    

    Occupation

    Capgemini
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya

    • Gothra

      bansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      goyal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Matter of Honour, Beautiful minds, pursuit of happyness, if only, my sassy girl, moment to remember, porky. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking out for person with whom i can be myself, share each other dreams, passionate about travelling and a person for whom relations are more important than Ego. As per my belief marriage are not only meant for two individuals but between two families so would prefer girl coming out of family which posses modern outlook but with traditional values.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 17, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles