1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAX1984 - Share his profile
    ZYAX1984
    • ZYAX1984

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZYAX1984 Last Online 22-Sep-17
    eAdvantage
    • 39, 5' 8"
    • M.D., fellowship in neonotology critical care., MBBS
    • Delaware & Hanumangarh
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Pl note .he is visiting India in  oct 17 from u s a for few days. 
    Presently his parents are in u s a with him  
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is v. Handsome tall good looking young man. His schooling is from wynberg allen school Mussoorie  india from boarding establishment.He has positive and creative out look in life.He has great respect for elders woman and love for children. 
     
    He did his M.B.B.S.. from K.E.M.medical college Mumbai India and his residency from Michigan in U.S A. He did Fellowship  from Cleveland .clinic in Ohio . Now he is doing job as neonatologist and director informatics in Delaware Christiana care hospital He loves sports and has won many championships in his school time.He is fond of hiking trekking ,swimming doing workout in jim jogging ,watching tv. 
     
    He belongs to an educated family. His mother is M.A.l.l.b.and prabhakar in classical kathak dance. She is good  homemaker devoted wife and mother.She does chamber prectice under her husband. His father is working as a senior well known leading  lawyer He has an elder brother who cleared chemical engineering from I.I.T .Mumbai and  p. H. D.. From U.S. A. Ruthgarh New Jercy. He is now working in U.S. A. as the chief director in infoisis .His elder brother is married. And has lovely loving wife and a lovely son of seven   years old. 
     
     We  live connected together His friends call him as Affectionate Ambitious Caring Creative Easy-Going Energetic Funny Happy Hard Working Intelligent  Optimistic Outgoing Passionate  Respectful Spontaneous Sweet  Warm and Witty. He has keen interest in paintingmusic. Sports hikking. 
    We love our son very much and look forward to finding his suitable match.We shall prefer the girl believing in Indian family values having interest in sports,music cooking,house management.The girl should be ready to migrate to delaware to our son.He shall continue working in U. S. A .  he has taken job in delaware as neonotologist and director of  informatics in christian care hospital . 
    He has had few months love marriage in 012. .now divorced' 
    

    About his Family

    His mother - is a homemaker, father is working as a senior lawyer, He has an elder brother who after doing his p. P.H.D... from U.S.A.Ruthgarg unuversity. is now working in U.S.A..in infoysis company as senior director .His elder brother is married and has lovely loving wife and a lovely son. of seven  years. We live connected together ,His friends call him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Optimistic, Outgoing,  Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm and Witty. He has keen interest in painting,music. sports ,hiking,etc.doing workout in jim,etc. 
    

    Education

    schooling from Mussoorieboarding establishment school wynberg Allen school  in india .M.B.B.S..from Mumbai k.e.m.medical college India .m.d.from U.S.A..Michigan .doing fellow ship from Cleveland clinic  in Cleveland( Ohio.)Doc He has taken job in state Delaware in Christiana care hospital doctor neonatologistinformatics.next to philadelphia next to Washington.and shall shift and join in july 017.'
    

    Occupation

    he has worked three years in Boston U.S.A..as a doctor in hospital . He did he fellowship from cleveland clinic ohio. 
    Now working in christina care  hospital as doctor neonotologist,and director of informatics.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      wynberg allen school.mussoorie

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      k.e.m.medical coolege mumbai

    • PG College

      m.d.from.michigan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      fellowship in neonotology critical care.

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      christaina care hospital

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      goyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      goyal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Ham radio, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    english movies. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : indian food mostly north indian,punjabi,rajasthani,maxican,etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hiking mountains ,hill stations,historical places,etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We shall prefer suitable never married and ,divorced (who has had short term previous marriage of not more than one year with no child) of adjusting, loving , balanced ,strong mind.Who can make happy ,successful ,permanent family.The girl should be in position to migrate to our son to Cleveland Ohio. Our son will not be able to leave Cleveland till he completes his fellowship.After fellowship.he shall prefer to stay in U.S.A. His fellowship will finish in jun 017.So only the girls who can migrate to him to U.S.A. are invited . He has taken job in delaware christian care hospital as neonotologist and informaticist.and shall join in july 017.

    • Age

      30 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, France, India, Italy, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bikaner, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles