1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRV4302 - Share his profile
    ZYRV4302
    • ZYRV4302

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYRV4302 Last Online 23-May-18
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ludhiana
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are putting this profile for our dear son. He manages our family businesses in Ludhiana. We have well-established businesses comprising two factories for processing CR/HR steel coils, sheets and plates. We also manufacture auto parts and pump parts; we conduct trading in iron/steel as well. 
     
    He completed MBA from National University of Singapore [NUS], and as part of his MBA program he also studied for six months each at Korea University Business School [Seoul, South Korea] and School of Management, Fudan University [Shanghai, China]. He cleared it with the highest GPA score among his batch; he received the Dean's Award as well as the Dean's List Certificate for his outstanding performance. Prior to MBA, he did B.Tech. in Computer Science from Delhi College of Engineering [DCE]. He has also previously worked in Noida and Johannesburg [South Africa] with Grail Research/Monitor Group for two years. He obtained several Exceptional Performance Awards, Outstanding Client Service Awards and Special Recognition Awards during his work stint. 
     
    I have myself been into business for the last 35 years and my wife is a housewife. I have one daughter who is an eye doctor/surgeon and is married locally in a reputed family. My younger son has recently graduated in Electronics from Thapar University and is now working with a MNC [Amadeus] in Bangalore as a software engineer. 
     
    He has been a bright guy throughout his academic and professional career, and excels particularly at mathematics and sciences. At school, he would usually be the topper in his class; he topped all the engineering entrance exams from his school. He won rank 1 out of 900 participants at a Punjab-level mathematics competition. He got national rank 78 for entrance to Delhi College of Engineering, and also cleared the IIT-JEE exam. He was awarded by the Prime Minister at the Republic Day Parade for his academic achievements when he topped three subjects from the country during class 10 exams, including 100/100 in mathematics. He is also an awardee of the government's prestigious National Talent Search Examination [NTSE] scholarship. For entrance to MBA, he obtained a score of 760/800 on the GMAT and 118/120 on TOEFL, and during the three parts of his MBA program, he obtained GPA of 3.97/4.00, 4.5/4.5 and 4.91/5.00, respectively. 
     
    His hobbies include playing badminton, writing, listening to music, traveling [especially abroad], watching Indian and foreign-language movies, photography, reading world news, and occasionally cooking and playing music on his electronic synthesizer keyboard. 
     
    He is an intelligent and hard-working guy who is a person of principles and is professionally ambitious. His expectations from his partner, in his own words, are: 
     
    "I am looking for a partner who is as family-oriented and homely as I myself am. I would like her to be well-educated, sensible and caring. She should be a person of high moral values and integrity."

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      D.A.V. Public School [Ludhiana]

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi College of Engineering [DCE]

    • PG College

      National University of Singapore [NUS]

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Luxmi Steel Industries; Godawari Steel Traders

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Singhal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ludhiana, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Jul, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 03, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles