1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYS4640 - Share his profile
    ZYS4640
    • ZYS4640

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZYS4640 Last Online 18-Apr-18
    • 40, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Professionally qualified engineer, General Central Service Group A gazzeted [Class-I] officer in Central Government, Working for last 5 years posted at NEWDELHI. 
    Bisa Agarwal Status Well educated, respected,  highly placed family. 
    Non smoker, non drinker, pure Veg., t'tlar. 
    Handsome, 5'7', atheletic body, smart, Convented educated throughout Ist Class 
    B.Tech from Govt Engg College.

    About his Family

    FATHER ; Engineer from IIT(Roorkee), Scientist 'F'  in Govt owned Research Organization of International repute. living in own bungalow [2700 sq ft] with all modern amenities,in posh locality in LUCKNOW. 
    MOTHER: Graduate, modern with traditional values, simple and homemaker belongs to reputed family from  DEOBAND. Distinguished and renowned entrepreneur in  Lucknow, owned SSI unit in high technology area, was recognized and  awarded by state government, remained as guest faculty to the Institute of Entrepreneurship Development. 
     
    SISTER : B.Sc.(Electronics), M.B.A.(F) with Honors,  now holding Position of  Branch Manager of world most prominent Bank in Washington DC, USA. 
     
    Nana: Graduate from J.J. College of Arts, Mumbai, hails from west UP, Retired from PSU from a Sr.management  position, residing at Kanpur. His Father was renowned Advocate . 
     
    Mama: M.Sc. MBA, Serving in as Manager in Ford. 
    Mami : M.Sc. Ph.D., serving as Asst Professor in University. 
     
    Mausi :1: M.A. Ph.D, Prof & Head (Drawing & painting) in University. National AWARD [ Kalidas Samman] Winner, Her Husband also Professor. 
    :2: M.Sc married to  qualified Engineer B.Tech, and renowned businessman/service family  of Dehra Dun. 
     
     Uncles:Graduate: renowned and well known Whole sale businessmen  at Dehra Dun. 
    Son B Tech. 
    Bua:M.B.B.S. Doctor, District Medical Officer/CMO. 
    Phupha alsoM.B.B.S., Doctor having own clinic. 
    Daughter also Dr., Son B Tech.persuing M Tech.  
     
     
             Paternal/maternal Cousins :   
    1.Director  Pharma Giant MNC,  
    2.Ex Chief Engineer,   
    3.Renowned Dr  and specialist, 
    4. Ex Prof BITS Pilani,  
    5. Ex Commissioner Custom & Excise,  
    6. Commissioner Income Tax

    Education

    B.Tech[ Govt owned Engg College] 
    IPR professional
    

    Occupation

    IPR Professional, appointed directly as Class -I, Group A Officer, under Ministry of commerce & Industry. Chances of getting transfers are rare, similar  to research departments. 
    Potential prospects to rise fast upto the top.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Francis' College, Hazratganj

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      St. Francis college, Hazaratganj

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      Govt. of INDIA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      BISA AGARWAL

    • Gothra

      mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      GARG

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      WEST UP

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    Must be well educated, beautiful, preferrably working/ nonworking, but from educated and cultured well to do family.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., Ph. D, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BL/LLB

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Apr, 2012

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:45 mins

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles