1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUA0792 - Share his profile
    ZYUA0792
    • ZYUA0792

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZYUA0792 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Medicine), M.D., MBBS
    • Meerut
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son who has completed doing MD Internal medicine in june 2017. 
    we belong to a well settled highly educated family of doctors.  
    He may plan to settle at NOIDA,UP. 
     
    He is topper throughout n NTSE scholarship holder. He has done 10th from meerut, 12th from DPS, Vasant kunj Delhi. He is tall fair sharp featured,jolly and fun loving with good sense of humour. Interested in reading, solving puzzles. Won several medals n certificates at school level He is very soft natured, caring, non drinker, non smoker n pure vegetarian.  
    Parents- Both r doctors 
    Maternal n Paternal family is highly educated n have several doctors. 
    One younger sister completed mbbs n pursuing MD . Currently JR -2 
     
    Only a Post MBBS , MD/MS bride required. 
    

    About his Family

    We r agrawal baniya,n ours is a well reputed and affluent family of doctors. I am Bood Bank incharge in medical college,my wife is HOD Pathology in medical college, also running own pathology lab. our younger daughter has completed her MBBS and pursuing MD Currently,JR1 
    Nanas r agrawal,marwari,goyal gotra,settled in 
    Maharashtra, mother has done mbbs, md, from GMC, Nagpur.  
    Father has done mbbs,md from Meerut UP. 
    We r settled at meerut U. P.,n may shift to NOIDA 
    Chacha,chachi,bhuwa,phufa,mama,mami,mausi,their children r doctors.

    Education

    My son is pursuing MD Inte 
    Completed MBBS from Govt medical college. 
    Done 12th from DPS, Delhi and 10th from DMA Meerutrnal Medicine,currently JR3. 
    NTSE scholarship holder.always topper. 
    Ours is a highly educated family background. 
    We are presently settled in Meerut City, n r planning  
    to shift to NOIDA,UP.
    

    Occupation

    wants to establish his own medical setup along with a suitable govt job.0
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      DPS Vasant Kunj Delhi

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      (MLB) Medical college Jhansi

    • PG College

      Medical College Meerut

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Health Care Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      baniya

    • Gothra

      Tayal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Desired Partner

    We want a well-cultured doctor girl, completed her MBBS and pursuing post graduation (MD/MS) ONLY.Others may not contact please

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Baishya, Bania- All, Marwari, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 30, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles