1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAZ4269 - Share his profile
    • ZZAZ4269

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAZ4269 Last Online 27-Jun-17
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Seattle & Chandigarh
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a Smart, Handsome, Confident and very Intelligent boy with good academics as well as general awareness. He has strong Family Values & roots in Indian Culture. He is ambitious, hardworking but has relaxed attitude. He is interested in painting, likes all kind of Music, loves to watch movies . He relishes both veg and non veg meals--is fond of north Indian, Chinese, Continental,and Fast foods.Given an option, he likes casual but smart dresses.He is fluent in English and Hindi.

    About his Family

    Father :    MK Gupta , B Tech., MBA,     Has retired from leading Industrial Group of north India from top management  position 
    Mother :    BSc , BEd, MEd-- now Home maker 
    Elder Brother :   BTech  , working with INFOSYS as Project Manager 
    Elder Brother's Wife :   B Tech, working with ERICSSON 
    Family Belongs To Delhi. We had our own house at Greater Kailash .We are now settled  after my retirement , in our own Bungalow at Panchkula(adjoining Chandigarh) 
    Elder Tauji :          Retired from Punjab National Bank as Sr. Manager. He   has  expired and his family is staying at Geetanjali Enclave in Delhi    
    Second Tauji :       M.Sc. PhD, He was a research scientist in a lab of ICMR. He has also now expired . Taiji  also is no more . 
    Paternal Aunts :      Two – Both buas are happily married and settled. Elder bua is at Chandigarh , brother in law having own business. Second Bua is settled at Mumbai  and her husband is also having his own business  
    Maternal Uncles:   1)    B Tech from IIT Delhi, worked at Air India, as General Manager-Engineering, Mumbai. He has expired.  Mamiji is PhD  in Education,  and currently working as Professor at Mumbai university   
     2)   Both , Mama and Mami  are Doctors running their handsome practice at Delhi.  
    Maternal Aunts        Two—both well settled at Ghaziabad and Meerut 
    1)  One cousin brother is Settled at Delhi, He and his wife are reputed  Interior  Designers  having reputed and well established company in Delhi 
     2) Another Cousin brother is B Tech, MBA, IIM Bangalore. He is  working with a large corporate house in Mumbai at a very senior position. His wife is also working at a very senior position in a private Insurance company at Mumbai           
    3) One Cousin  is B Tech, from IIT BHU, now settled at New York and is working for J P Morgan, His wife is also employed in a bank 
    4) One cousin sister is MD Medicine and her husband is MD Radiology. Both are well employed                                
    5) One Cousin sister is a Doctor currently employed at Mount Sinai Hospital, USA and she is also studying for MD in surgery. Her husband is B.Tech, MBA , and is working for Nomura Investment Bank . Both are settled at  
    New York 
     6)Another cousin sister  is a Gynecologist in India and well settled in her practice near Delhi 
    7) Cousin brother, is  B.Tech , now settled in USA, working for a  reputed consulting firm. His wife is also B Tech and working in the software field 
    8) Cousin brother  is B Tech, and is working for Infosys at Bangalore 
    9) Cousin sister is JAVA Specialist , Well employed and now settled in US 
    10) Another cousin sister is M.Sc  from Miranda House, Delhi and her husband is B Tech M Tech from IIT Delhi, And PhD in Computer Security. He is working as Astt. General Manager in Engineers India Ltd, Delhi 
    11) Both parents have many cousins, all of them are well educated and are doing very well in their professions. To mention some of them -- A) Retired as Director From Maruti Udyog B) Retired as professor from Duke University ,USA, C) Lawyer at Supreme Court


    MS Computer science from University of Southern california,  Los Angeles, USA


    Working with Amazon at Seattle, Washington State, USA, in the field of Cloud Computing Services as Senior Development Engineer. Amazon is world's number one company in the field of Cloud Computing and Services Business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Birla Vidya NIketan, ,N Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Punjab Engineering College ,Chandigarh

    • PG College

      University of Southern California, Los Angeles,Califirnia,USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Comics
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Basketball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney, Maheshwari, Marwari, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Telugu, Kannada, Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles