1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSV0227 - Share his profile
    • ZZSV0227

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSV0227 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In his own words: I was born and brought up in Delhi - did my schooling from Bal Bharati Public School and graduation from Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT), erst. Delhi Institute of Technology (DIT), University of Delhi, 2008. I have also been an IIT-JEE’04 Mains rank holder - secured an All India Rank of 3500s. I wanted to do computers/electronics and at the same time prefer Delhi, so i decided to join DCE/NSIT instead.   
    I was the school topper of Computer Science in 12th.  
    Though I scored 92, just 2 marks short of doing a national top, one of the answers’ i didn’t know was the full-form of ISP...  
    I have come a long way since…    
    I now work with Expedia, Gurgaon as an SDE-2, before which I worked as an Application Architect with a healthcare startup. I have also worked for Google previously on few of their iOS Apps.  
    I have been recognized time and again for my successful contributions in the various organizations i have worked in - Rising Star, WhizKid, ATS India Award for Technical Excellence - to name a few.  
    I like adventurous activities like rock climbing, trekking, hiking and running. I have come over my fear of water by river rafting.   
    I like outdoor sports - I have represented my high school in Badminton and Swimming, and played soccer for my college.  
    I enjoy reading - though not a voracious reader, I like to read meaningful books, which have been a mix of fiction and non-fiction.  
    Writing is meditation to me - helping me reflect on things. I blog mostly in English, though I have also dabbled at some poetry in both English and Hindi.  
    I enjoy languages and also learnt Elementary French.  
    I like listening to music a lot and enjoy myriad genres.  
    I am a calm, honest, down-to-earth and approachable person.  
    My friends find me humble, trustworthy, insightful and wise, at the same time creative and spontaneous in a unique way. I am always learning -  be it from the creativity of a child or the wisdom of a veteran.  
    Unlike the typical single child, I have been fortunate to have had a disciplined upbringing and have been brought up to honor family values, respect women and treat them equally.   
    I seek a partner who is well groomed and graceful.   
    Loyalty and sincerity, wisdom and intellect, and a constructive attitude in Life is what I admire the most in a partner.   
    I believe if we can be close and respect each other’s families, all else will fall into pl

    About his Family

    We are humble and modest God fearing family. Simple living and high thinking is our motto. 
    Me the father is into civil construction business and religious studies. 
    Her mother is working in a nationalized bank.' 


    B.E.		Name of Institute: Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT), University of Delhi


    Currently working as a Senior SDE-II in a globally acclaimed travel company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bal Bharati Public School, Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT), Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Expedia Gurgaon

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Suits, Prison Break, Big Bang Theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Favourites : Lots of 'em... mainly meaningful and sci-fi cinema. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    San Francisco, NY, Nashville, Europe, India! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a professionally qualified girl who compliments him. She should be caring and understanding, one who shares the ups and downs of life with him. A simple and unpretentious girl who is responsible and well cultured from a decent family. In short: We look forward to meet a girl with an intelligent mind who shares similar interests, is down to earth, easy going with a caring heart and a loving, humble soul. Intellectual, active, music lover, humorous, understanding, caring Caste : Bisa Agrawal Education : C.A./ B.E. / B.Sc. M.Sc. Maths / open Profession : PSU, Govt. Service, C.A., Professor/Lecturer/Teacher, open Location : NA (but preferably Delhi)

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Digamber, Gupta, Shwetamber, Khandelwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:53 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles