1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTT9692 - Share his profile
    • ZZTT9692

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZTT9692 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Raised in a humble upbringing in Delhi, He completed his B.Tech in Electronics & Communication from the Ambedkar Institute of Technology located in Delhi. After which, he cleared SSC examinations twice and joined as a Group B Officer in the Central Government of India  He aspires to become an IAS officer in the near future. As a person, I would describe him to be an obedient, hardworking, adjustable, caring, helpful, and an affectionate boy. In his spare time, he loves playing cricket, watching movies, and chanting God\'s name. 
    has a minor problem with his left leg, which is some time visible and sometime not. (Doctor said it a nerve weakness in Left leg and Right hand coordination, due to high fever in the age of 2-3 years and may improve with the improvement in nerve strength at any time). 
    He does all his works himself at his own without any, difficulty/ support/ help. He commutes by car, buses, trains, metros, autos etc. regularly. He drives scooter and cars even at long distance. His abilities can be judged only after meeting him once and having discussion with him face to face.  
    He is a very simple, down to earth, God fearing, sincere, obedient and caring boy and wants a similar companion, who can run-through the life and the home along-with him sincerely and joyfully, matching with him in Horoscope also.

    About his Family

    His Father opted VRS from the post of  DGM(T) a class-I officer from a Govt./PSU organisation & drawing satisfactory pension. Presently engaged in property business. Well settled at Delhi. 
    Myself (his Mother) is Principal in a RSKV, (a Govt. Sr. Secondary School) at Delhi (Delhi Administration) pensionable job. 
    His only Younger Brother is also B.Tech.(comp science) and  serving as Technology Analyst in Infosys at Pune. 
    We have our base Own Flat at IP Exten.  and a house in sector beta at Greater Noida. 
    Ours is a nuclear Family.He has one Tau-Tai ji, One chacha-chachi ji four buas & Foofa jis, all  their families are well settled in Delhi, Gurgaon and Jhansi. has one Mama-Mamee ji and three Mausee and mausas ji.Well settled in Saharanpur Meerut and Australia. 
    Rest on once we meet.


    B.Tech (Electronics & Communication) from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi 


    Central Government Ministry, Group B Officer,  Non Transferable.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mother Terasa Public School, Preet Vihar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ambedkar Institute of Technology DELHI GOVT.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Home Ministry Cadre

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Ashoka, Comedy circus Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : All Romantic and comedy movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Loving and Caring nature, Who can love him a lot. Should Respect her elders.Co-operative

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Aligarh, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hapur, Hissar , Meerut, Modi Nagar , Moga, Mohali, Moradabad, New Delhi, Noida, Pathankot, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Varshney, Khandelwal, Marwari, Jain, Digamber, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles