1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUA9097 - Share his profile
    • ZZUA9097

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZZUA9097 Last Online 12-May-17
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Rajpura
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     DATE OF BIRTH/ TIME                  :       
    12-December-1986 / 03:30 PM 
    PLACE OF BIRTH                            :      RAJPURA 
    HEIGHT                                              :      5’ 10” 
    PERSONALITY                                 :     FAIR, SMART & HANDSOME 
    QUALIFICATIONS                           :     MBA in Finance and Marketing from IIPM New Delhi 
                                                                        B.COM from Punjabi University , Patiala. 
    OCCUPATION                                   :     Working in Yes Bank as Wealth Manager,Chandigarh 
    and helping in 
    managing wedding planning business in Marriage Palace. 
    INCOME                                             :     Handsome Salary 
    RESIDENCE                                       :     Permanent Residence in Rajpura. 
    FATHER                                                :     Pawan Bansal 
    Dealing in Marriage Palace, Machinery Merchants and                      Property. 
    MOTHER                                              :     Poonam Bansal (Housewife) 
    BROTHER (One)                                  :     Doing B.Tech  
    SISTER (One)                                       :     Married 
    We are well reputed and vegetarian family having well settled business.                                           PAWAN BANSAL KARAN FARMS 
    Grand Marriage

    About his Family

    Father is a Businessman 
    Mother is Housewife 
    One elder sister is married  
    One younger brother doing B.Tech from Chitkara University Punjab. 


    Done various courses such as Tally,Management Skills.


    Managing Portfolios and Wealth Management Services.....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Angels School,Rajpura ICSE Board

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      PMN College Rajpura Affiliated to Punjabi University Patiala

    • PG College

      IIPM New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Banking-Financial Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Rajpura, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Count your Chickens before they hatch........ Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Kaun Banega Crorepati-KBC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Hum Aapke Hai Kaun.... Titanic...... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Rice..... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shimla..... Overseas Tour ..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partner should be supportive,friendly,cooperative and have family values

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Haryana, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,Dalhousie, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Haridwar, Kasauli, Mandi, Mussoorie, Saharanpur, Shimla, Solan, Nahan, Ponta Sahib

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Rajpura, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 12, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles