1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVZ0847 - Share his profile
    • RVZ0847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RVZ0847 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 38, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida & Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is an AVP at an IT MNC, and though an ambitious and confident person, he is quite easy to get along with. He generally have less qualms about things, a good sense of humor, and likes to live the journey of life. 
    In his own words... 
    Professionally, I have been part of IT Software industry since beginning of my career, and have held a gamut of management, business consulting and technical roles. Currently working as AVP at a niche IT MNC where I am part of leadership of a BU that works on cutting edge technologies to drive new business acquisition. My firm primarily works with investment banks, and in last few years I had been extensively traveling to financial centers of US, UK and South Africa doing Strategy consulting and business dev assignments, thus getting a chance to work with technology leadership of major Wall street firms in this time. In current profile, travel is largely at my discretion, primarily short term for customer discussions and deal pursuits. 
    I like to indulge in sports like cricket as time permits, relish traveling to places that deserve being on a wallpaper, and love long drives on endless roads. Am not a diehard romantic, but a combination of rain, right music and good company can propel me to drive a 4x4 straight to horizon. Apart from this, I have a penchant for amateur photography and adventure sports, which I try to indulge in when I travel 
    For those who might be interested in matching horoscopes, my birth time 11:25 pm, Nainital 
    Partner preference: First and foremost, someone I can connect with. Equally important, I think a belief system in values like commitment and integrity is paramount for a relationship like marriage. Thus I would like my companion to be progressive and balanced while having respect for family values. Someone who likes good conversations, someone with whom I can walk with and would want to be with. 
    Thanks for going thru the profile. Feel free to connect if it echoes with your preferences

    About his Family

    We are a Noida based family. Father (B.Tech) has retired from a senior position at U P State Electricity Board. Mother (MA, M.Ed) is a perfect home maker. Younger Sister (MCA)  is a Solution architect in an M N C  and married recently .Brother in law is Sr Manager in an MNC in Noida. 
    We have our own house and other property in Noida 
    The only uncle from paternal side is a doctor (MBBS, MD) 
    One maternal Uncle is at a senior management position in Corporate sector, and other two are running their flourishing businesses 
    Rest of the extended family is well grounded and settled


    B Tech in Electronics & Communication


    Currently working as AVP, in an IT MNC in N C R.  
    My current profile makes me part of India based leadership for the BU, with occasional travel at my discretion

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    My expectation from a person is to be practical, reasonable and well balanced while having respect for family values. Someone who values trust and companionship, someone I can walk with and would want to be with.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 18, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles