1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XSS3629 - Share his profile
    XSS3629
    • XSS3629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    XSS3629 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 40, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, MBA(Finance & Marketing)
    • Minneapolis & Noida
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a smart, calm, down to earth and a caring individual. I come from an Armed forces background and hence had a liberal upbringing and wide exposure. For me long lasting relationships with friends, elders and my life partner are important aspects of life. I am looking for a caring, loving life partner who must be a mix between traditional and contemporary values. I am fond of reading, listening to music, watching TV, sports/ fitness and movies. I value balance between professional and personal life. 
     
    I have done a part of my high-school long time back in the US post which had to move to India due to personal reasons; I am however back and settled in the US for quite a few years now. 
     
    I am looking for matrimonial alliances strictly from families/ alliances settled or based in US only

    About his Family

    My father retired as a senior Indian Air Force Office (AVM), and post retirement also worked extensively in the US and some real estate management firms in India for some time. My mother, prior to marriage worked as Cabin crew with Indian Airlines, and post that with leading hospitality firms such as the Oberoi and Taj group of hotels in different capacities.  
    I have a younger brother working as a Software lead in IT field with a reputed Healthcare firm based in Minneapolis.  
     
    Most of my relations are settled in US or Canada and are either Doctors or Engineers. As mentioned before above, I am a Permanent Resident and settled here in US for quite sometime now.

    Education

    	Schooling - Air Force Bal Bharti, Lodi road, New Delhi  
    	MBA (Human Resources)- Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies(SIMS), Pune 
    	MBA(Finance & Marketing)- IMT, Ghaziabad (Executive MBA)
    

    Occupation

    I recently moved to Miami, FL from St Paul, MN on a new job role. .I currently work as an Process automation project manager with a Financial services co. based out of Miami.  I have otherwise been working more than 17 yrs with firms such as Wipro, GE Capital, Hewitt etc. in the past.r Minneapolis and have more than 17 yrs exp working in firms such as Wipro, GE Capital and Hewitt in the past. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      IMT Ghaziabad

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA(Finance & Marketing)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dhingra

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing, Blogging
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Hockey, Volleyball, Bowling, Scrabble, Weight training, Golf, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Lisbon(Portugal), Stockholm (Sweden), Chicago, NYC Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles