1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVA4452 - Share his profile
    ZAVA4452
    • ZAVA4452

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZAVA4452 Last Online 22-Sep-17
    eAdvantage
    • 34, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for visiting my profile,  
    well i don know from where to start but i am going to write each & everything in my profile 
    so its a request before sending or accepting interest read my profile carefully.  
    I had a brief married life just stayed together for  a month  after that I got separated , reason will be share later on once we ll meet. 
    :  
    unfortunately, my parents got expired... i have only elder sister She is happily married in Mumbai.  
     
    I did my MBA in H.R & FINANCE. 
    Earlier I have worked as an sr. H.R with a reputed IT Co. Based out ncr, 
    By choice i am a chef, how ever i have started a food chain in Gurgaon even i was doing well , but after some times i shifted to MUMBAI  & started a restaurant in lonavala  but its completely went in loss now finally i am back to Gurgaon. 
    After shifting Gurgaon i wanted to start something related to my interest ( cooking)  so i did a research on Gurgaon market where i observed  bachelors were facing such issues even after paying a huge rent, so i started a new venture ( Bachelor"s home) 
     
    So i started this business from my own i am sole owner of this business , i started this business to provide trained maid & cooks to bachelors only 
    currently i am successfully  running 4 properties in Gurgaon all my tenants are happy in bachelors home they stay long time because   of my food & services looking expand to this business in entire Gurgaon.  
    well i use to operate this business from home only because to trained my staff & to cook anything spl. i dont required any office space  ,  
     
     parents i have mentioned each & every thing in my profile i am open to relocate any where in india as per girl"s choice n her profession if required. 
     
    A part from this i have a personal life too, I am a travel freak so love to travel  spl. in hills, i am a fitness freak so i keep on going gym , i love adventure activities as well like river rafting etc

    About his Family

    unfortunately, my parents got expired... I lost my father a long back 
    & I lost my mother just around 9 yrs back only,  i have only elder sister She is happily married in mumbai, she blessed with two kids & my jiju is working for  future group as an sales  head.

    Education

    I did my MBA in H.R & FINANCE.
    

    Occupation

    By choice i am a chef just wanna keep people happy around me. 
    cooking is my passion & i would love to continue this business in future & i am looking for a partner who can support me in my business.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      S.D public school

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MLN

    • PG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Nav Bharat consultancy services.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chhabra

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Fishing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 3 mistakes of my life( chetan bhagat) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Moghlai
    I Cook : i can cook any thing like punjabi mughlai north indian all dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    shimla, dhanoltti, manali, Switzerland, leh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well my expectations is not so high, i am looking for a simple girl who is down earth, who is lovable n caring who can give respect to me, rest i ll manage evn m also perfect in all house hold wrks ....lolz but its true, as i don't have parents so i ll prefer that family where parents ll treat me as their own son that's it i am also open to relocate any where in india as per girl"s choice n her profession if required. NOTE: i wud love to share one thing with parents that i didn't get any parental property so i am staying in a rented accommodation so whz looking fr a match with his own accommodation kindly avoid .....good luck for your search

    • Age

      25 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, English, Marathi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Assamese, Kannada, Konkani, Oriya

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 17, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles