1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXV4328 - Share his profile
    • ZAXV4328

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAXV4328 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    • 38, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, MCA,Mtech, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is good looking, handsome, intelligent, hardworking, achiever, sincere, very loving, always topper from very young age, optimistic, talented, understanding, respects others feelings, who helps others to achieve, makes everyone laugh, witty, cheerful, fun-loving, down to earth, very helpful. He is both career and family oriented. He is honest. He will never let u get bored or sad in his company. He likes to do new things. He travels a lot from around the world to explore different countries. He likes to learn every new thing very quick learner. If you are not able to take decisions then can always ask him for an mature expert advice which can be relied upon. He is religious god fearing person. He is very loving and needs a lot of love. He will take care of your each n every small need and happiness. He respect others and likes to be respected. He likes persons as they are. he is a dreamer who likes to make her dreams a reality, through hard work and determined approach. He is very very popular and people know him well. With his hard work and dedication he has seen very fast growth in his career.  
    Likes to wear more western formals and casuals. Loves to smile and will always find him smiling.  
    He is a self-made man, who worked with very big multi nationals at senior positions, now working with top It company as and heading north India business can also move to Mumbai if he wants to handle west India.  
    Technical magazines, astrology, palmistry, learning human behavior n relation. He is a good guide about improving human relations.  
    He is learned doing doctorate and hold a lot of certifications and multiple post graduations along with some international diplomas.  
    He is very fitness conscious, likes to do a lot of work-out, swimming, jogging, occasionally boxing, racing, football, travelling, visiting new places, watching movies, listening music( ghazals, love songs), playing with kids, reading, getting wet in rain, watching sun set, walking on sea sand.  
    Loves different foods, Punjabi, muglai, chiness, itallian, Mexican, continental but prefer home food.  
    He is non-alcoholic and non-smoker. Non-vegetarian occasionally. Family hates dowry.  
    Partner should be optimistic, compatible, spiritual caring family values. He needs a partner who is more as a best friend, lover, and he can share everything he never lies to close ones. He believes in keeping things very fair and clean. Need an intelligent, educated, honest, fun loving, sweet, good looking partner who can be a part of family as he will always be a son to your family as we know him.. He will catch you whenever you fall. He will stand with you whenever you need you will never find yourself alone with him. He will be a true life partner who hold hand till last breath. He will do anything to make you always feel special and you will feel happy n lucky to be with him.

    About his Family

    Family is very small lives dad was in services and then with central govt. after him he handled his family, mother is homemaker and loves her work very hard working, she needs a daughter instead of a daughter in law, sister is highly educated, married, working and settled in Canada. Its closely knitted family and love each other a lot.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Indipop
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Football, Weight training, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Other

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 05, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles