1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRTW3739 - Share his profile
    • ZRTW3739

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 01:10 PM
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, Pursuing.Ph.D from State Govt University, B.E/B.Tech, B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is deputed from GGSIPU as Assistant prof in MBA dept. and Training and Placement officer (TPO) and by nature he is a hardworking workaholic dedicated and simple person. For him elders and blessings of grandparents and seniors are stepping stone of success. The honest approach is followed in life..carrying personality and also having strong Indian values !! A perfect blend of masti carrying and a mature responsible person is our son....we as a kharbanda family feel proud to have our son like him.... Teaching & Training is his passion and he is recognized as youngest Placement officer and best trainer and teacher award at various levels. he is very simple and loves to travel and lives in the present....family oriented person. qualification is from good institutions but for him life and person is known from his present karma and nature. helping anyone is in his blood and for our son money  designation and packages are not important but internal satisfation respect love and happiness are more valuable than anything else for him Indian values are the most important part of anyone\'s life... being a motivational trainer and decorated officer...he is down to earth and very keen observer... understanding by nature and truly dedicated towards sai Baba and true philosophy of life through pure deeds and true hard work. being parents we both wish and pray to God to bless him with a loyal and sweet person who can hold his hand in every circumstances and together we all as a family can live a happy and masti full life. for us life means to live happily...in what ever we do ..we all must be together.... I am sr. officially designated as Branch head at govt service at National insurance co. and my wife is a school teacher we have another son who has just started his MCA and we four are all a happy and hardworking and open minded family. father:govt job-sr. profile mother: teacher brother: studentmca our wish and request to all parents or girls are that we need nothing but an honest  joyful  family oriented beautiful natured girl. if you feel our son can be a true loyal and smart life partner of urs or urs daughter.....you can contact us or send us your interest or msg or call us at below given number. we live in west Delhi and we have our own house and cars..we dont expect a single penny but expect a smart working girl from a Good values and understanding nature who can become our part of our family and nothing else as we are blessed with a united and religious hard working family. interested parents can drop their query or interest. ' 

    About his Family

    Father is a Sr. Govt official and deputed as branch head and sr. manager who is handling reputed post ingovt sector namely as National Insurance Co. & Mother is Teacher in school in delhi and teaching maths since 21 years in that school only and younger brother has just completed his Graduation & looking forward for MCA....as a Family we all are united and all together as one...


    Btech,from GGSIPU college ,MBA & CPEM from IIFT and also did STC from IIT Roorkee & currently Pursuing Executive Program from IIM C ( weekend batch ) and also going ahead for Ph.D enrollment from state university very soon and now pursuing executice batch of IIM C


    Career is on the exponential growth phase....enjoying seeing my students growing & helping them placed in different organisations.....Being an assistant prof and Placement officer, I shall continue the same and slowly expand my consultation projects and corporate training sessions in Pan India along with my permanent job at GGSIPU affiliated campus.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      CBSE Board

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      GGSIP university

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Foreign Trade

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Pursuing.Ph.D from State Govt University

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      IP University (GGSIPU)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : the secret, thinking fast and slow Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    sai baba, tarak mehta ka ulta chashma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    Family oriented girl with strong Indian values ....Open minded but sanskari too and Happy go lucky girl who can become not just a part of family but a strong pillar too.... working professional who knows how to handle family with profession...a loving and hardworking partner is all what desir

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Mar, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 10, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles