1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUV7121 - Share his profile
    • ZUUV7121

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUV7121 Last Online 10-Mar-17
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Raleigh & New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple & gregarious person belonging to typical Indian Punjabi family. i was born and brought up in New Delhi, India in a nuclear family, which includes mom, dad& two younger twin bros. my dad is a senior manager in a PSU bank and mom is employed. with ministry of communication. one of my younger brother has started working in Noida while other is in the final year of BCA. 
    I did my bachelor's in engineering from DCE (Delhi College of Engineering) in 2011 & worked for 4 years with Tata Steel as project manager.i worked in Jamshedpur for a year and then 3 years in Odisha in a construction project. i had a decent package of 12 lpa back there in Tata Steel. thereafter, i resigned in July 2015 to pursue my higher studies. 
    At present,I am working as a supply chain analyst with a leading pharma company here in Raleigh, North Carolina(in RTP) with a salary of 94k USD. I have completed my Masters Degree in Supply Chain Management from North Carolina State University 
    I love music,traveling, adventure sports, driving, visiting new places etc. i like to keep my life simple, away from crowd and take pride in whatever little stuff I do in everyday life.  
    I feel one should try out one's wishes in life & I want my partner to be supportive in that &the same she can expect in return.i am looking for an independent ,responsible, supple(adaptable), congenial & well-educated partner who values & adheres to the Indian values and customs.

    About his Family

    Family Values                                    Liberal 
    Ancestral Origin                                Delhi / NCR 
    Family Type                                       Nuclear 
    No of Brother(s)                                2 / Not Married 
    Family Status                                    Upper middle class 
    No of Sister(s)                                   None 
    Father's Status                                  Employed 
    Mother's Status                                 Employed 
    Family Location                                Delhi, Delhi / NCR


    Bachelors in Engineering ( B.E), Mechanical -  Delhi College of Engineering, India 
    Masters in Industrial Engineering( MS) - North Carolina State University, USA


    Working as a Supply Chain Analyst with Biogen in North Carolina. 
    Past Experience - Project Manager at Tata Steel for 4 years

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      North Carolina State University USA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Delhi College of Engineering

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Arora

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor
    Latest film songs
    Desired Partner

    I feel one should try out one's wishes in life & I want my partner to be supportive in that &the same she can expect in return.I am looking for an independent ,responsible, supple(adaptable), congenial& well-educated partner who values & adheres to the Indian values and Customs

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 08, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles