1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZR5493 - Share his profile
    • ZUZR5493

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZR5493 Last Online 26-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • High School
    • Jagadhari
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a business man. I can stand our business with my father. My business is a complete readymade family store.  
    my mother is a good house wife.  
    my habit never drink never smoking.  
    I am educated plus 2 class but 
    Some reason for this because my father is a business man and some person for compulsory for stand our business. So I am coming in business for standing to our business a best position with my father. 
    never think a service man is perfect for life main our life partner is a smart and perfect for life who is always ready for caring always ready for comlete our life partner best to best wishes........ 
    my choice a sweet good and a good habit life partner girl for my life. 
    i am belong a good family.  
    my main hobbies always going for shopping with my family one time in week. 
    We are Complete four brother\'s. 
    Two real and two cousins one brother are business man and one brother handle our agriculture land and one brother residence in USA. 
    All brothers are married. I am small between all.  
    One bhabhi work in ICICI bank and one house wife and one bhabhi doctor in USA. 
    Total five nephew.  
    Four nephew residence with my family one visits in USA..... 
    My Complete all brother\'s are earn a good payment  
    In life.  
    I am also a business man and my earn of all months a very good. 
    My choice only a good family and a good looking  
    Girl for my life partner.  
    My family has never any type demand in marriage.  
    My family position is very good and best position in our area.  
    My one uncle is a chief manager in state bank of India.  
    four car\'s in our family.  
    All brother near one - one car...... 
    u also know this time a person never trust on another person..... so i join our family business..... 
    Some reason for this because my business is Complete readymade family store business men\'s, women and kids items.... 
    So my related always comes in many times. 
    And I am always ready to happy keep all my related

    About his Family

    My father is a educated person.  
    My father 
    Qualification is becom passed.  
    and also my mother work 15 - 20 years in a very good position in teacher line.  
    Our family is residence in state haryana in district yamunanagar. 
    Our family position is a good position in our area. 
    We are two brothers. One brother is married.  
    My father is a business man.  
    My mother is a house wife. 
    We r residents like a joint family my badi mom means taie ji also residence with us she have also two sons means my kusans brothers they r also married one visit in USA and one brother handle agricultural our family have also twenty (20) kile zammen in agriculture my one bhabhi rest in USA and both r rest with us one house wife and one work in ICICI bank.  
    I have four nephew three boys and one girl.  


    i am educated only  2 class some reasons for this for stand our family business.... 
    this time a person never trust on another person for give handle our family business to another person  
    so i join our family business for stand a best position.......... 


    I can do some work for our country. I am feel very sad when I see small children\'s on the road my only one choice I can do something for him and by this I can do famous my name in my state. 
    i am always think for help the another perso

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      saraswati Sen. sec. school (jagadhri)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jagadhari, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Read for always only for business Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kum Kum bhagya Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Veg Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My choice a sweet and cute life partner and which help me in my life and my main request and main demand for my life partner she always ready for caring for parents in new life after marriage. I also says my wife any type demand and all type choice Complete in my hand. I am always ready for caring of my wife only one ring and say only one time. Because this is not always write a service person is perfect for a life partner main compulsory our life partner belong a good family and a smart person who always respect elder person and always ready to complete our wishes and dreams.

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ambala, Chandigarh, Hissar , Karnal , Panipat, Sirsa

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles