1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZY6663 - Share his profile
    • ZUZY6663

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUZY6663 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I like conversations and bit of writing, so somehow this space doesnt intimidate me :)...though no words are enough to fully define a person, still, lets try accomplishing whatever is possible before hitting the word count limit, and/or, before it becomes mundane....  
    So beginning with career orientation...I am working as an AVP in a software MNC, and have held multiple management and strategy-centric roles in my experience span. Currently working at practice leadership level at an mnc, with responsibilities of revenue generation, practice strategy and growth. In past few years, I have frequently traveled to US and some other gorgeous geographies. Now, travel is limited to almost once a quarter....  
    Speaking of personality..am an easy going happy go lucky person..like to go for movies, long drives on an open road, bit of blogging, hanging out with friends, and above all, traveling to hills where a combination of fresh air, great sights and adventure activities is my holy grail for perfect escape from daily grind.... 
    Thanks for going thru this longish writeup..If you have liked it till now, feel free to ping, and let a conversation decide if we have something in common to look forward to

    About his Family

    Father is retired as a senior state government officer. Mom is a housewife. Only sis is married in a respectable family. Extended family has reputed officers, lawyers, doctors and businessmen.


    B Tech in Electronics & Communication


    Working as Assistant Vice President in an MNC. Presently drawing a compensation of 31+ LPA

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Blogging
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House of cards, Rules of engagement, Shark Tank, and who doesn\'t like Friends :) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : Fan of real life stories genre Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Swiss alps, English countryside Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I think some commonality in thought process, little bit of connect and respect for each other should be the magic triangulation that works.

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles