1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYS6642 - Share his profile
    • ZXYS6642

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYS6642 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Chandigarh
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    We strongly oppose the concept of dowry & we'd appreciate that families believing in it please excuse us. We demand not even a thread/twig. 
    We are a Mohali/Chandigarh based nuclear ARORA family. We believe our karm is more important than janm. Therefore we as a human beings & our deeds are more important than caste born in (this reflects in the fact that his sister is married in Agarwal family). She & her husband are both Post Graduate Doctors currently settled abroad. His father is a retired ISS officer, Director - Ministry of Labour & Employment. His mother is a retired teacher from KV. They live in hometown Mohali/Chandigarh.  
    We don't believe in a life driven by show-off and seek a similar family. We believe that a happy & peaceful life is made when two people consider wanting to see each other happy as their deepest desire & topmost priority and act accordingly; not by planets in the sky or time of birth; hence we'd prefer families that are not too much into kundlis & pundits.  
    He is an engineering graduate from one of the top 15 institutes of India & is currently working as Manager-Operations with one of the top IT orgs.  
    He is a sensible person. He knows the importance of family. He is mature mentally prepared to take on the responsibilities of a family & capable of taking independent decisions at the time of need.  
    He is good with his money; he makes decisions to plan for the future & makes a budget for himself. He is confident & courageous he goes after what he wants to achieve even in the presence of self-doubt. He is not afraid to approach difficult situations or to take initiatives. He is adaptable; things do not always go his way but he picks himself up & tries again.  
    He is a good listener & trustworthy. People around him find him reliable & comfortable to share things with when in need of help. He is sensitive in a way that he can perceive the needs of others & looks to meet them.  
    He is self reflective & challenges himself to be a better person. He is humble. He lives his life with dignity & integrity. He has gratitude; he works hard, has a +ve attitude towards life & is thankful for everything he receives. 
    He believes in his Creator !'

    About his Family

    Father: Retd ISS officer.  
    Mother: Retd Science Teacher. Kendriya Vidyalaya.  
    Sister: Doctor. Married to a Doctor. Settled abroad.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service
    Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : In Fiction: Jeffrey Archer, Agatha Christie, Sidney Sheldon, Wilbur Smith, Michael Crichton, John Grisham & Robert Ludlum. In Non-Fiction: Dale Carnegie, Jack Welch, Napoleon Hill, James Allen, Andy Andrews, Robert Schuller & Robin Sharma. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows such as How I met your mother and Shows involving Travel and Food around the World. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Serendipity, The Notebook, Before Sunrise, When Harry met Sally, Love actually, Valentines Day, Sleepless in Seattle, New Years Eve, Youve Got Mail, Definitely-Maybe, Forrest Gump, Pretty Woman, Amélie, Life is Beautiful, Its a wonderful life. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : A lil bit of Punjabi...but please dont make me cook often :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kumokh islands Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A girl who has a simple lifestyle and uncomplicated thought process. Someone who is enthusiastic about her future family and responsibilities. Someone passionate about cooking as he cherishes/misses home food a lot :) You must've come across families with extreme views: some don’t want their bahus to go out of home to work and some demand that she has to compulsorily earn a certain amount and contribute toward family income. Well, we are NEITHER OF THOSE families. Working or not doesn't matter to us, it's her choice if she enjoys working, but, is flexible to prioritize accordingly when family responsibilities and kids come in life. With God's grace & elders' blessings, He is able to earn a decent income according to our definitions and therefore, from his side, there is no burden on her to earn post marriage & He'd be glad to respectfully be responsible for her.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi

    • Education

      B.Arch, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, BAMS, BPT, DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MCh, MDS, MBBS, MPT, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 24, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles