1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYW7592 - Share his profile
    ZXYW7592
    • ZXYW7592

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZXYW7592 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Karnal
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
    Thanks for showing interest in my profile. I have done B.Tech in Information Technology and Executive MBA in International Business and Marketing. We hail from Karnal, Haryana. We are religious, God fearing, educated business family. My father is commerce graduate and doing import and Export business from last 20 years. My mother is B.A, B.Ed and is a homemaker. I have one younger brother who is preparing for MBA entrance exams. 
     
    I am settle in KARNAL, Haryana and looking for those profiles who can settle in Karnal.  
     
    I am an extrovert person with modern outlook and high moral values. I'm an outgoing, straight forward guy who doesn't hold grudges, laugh easily, loves tenderly & embraces all that life has to offer. I try to carry out all my duties with diligence considering the best interests of all the people involved. I take my own time to know someone and enjoy small pleasures of life. My friends describe me as ambitious, optimistic, honest, loyal, caring, understanding, trustworthy and modest. My interests include Travelling/Sightseeing, watching movies, listening music and sports-outdoor. 
     
    I am looking for well educated, beautiful and working girl from a respected Hindu, Punjabi family, who can settle and live in Karnal. Also who values and respects relationships, is caring and understanding. I am looking for a life partner with whom I can not only spend my life but share it. I believe in knowing the person more by communicating and not by reading a few lines as description as there is much more to every person than a few lines can say. 
     
    Hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

    About his Family

    We are small and happy nuclear family. My father, mother, a younger brother and myself. My father is a businessman, mother is homemaker, a younger brother who has completed his B.tech from a reputed institute and is preparing for MBA entrance exams. 
     
    The boy is settle in KARNAL, Haryana. We are looking for a girl who can settle in Karnal.  
     
    We have 400 yards duplex house in one of the posh area's of the city and other properties also. By grace of god, we are blessed with all the amenities and luxuries of life.

    Education

    I have done B.Tech in Information Technology and executive MBA in International Business and Marketing.
    

    Occupation

    I am self employed and director in the company. Myself and my father look after all the business. We are exporting rice and another food stuffs in Middle east countries specially in UAE, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait etc. I visit different countries from time to time for promotion of our business. We have our office in Karnal in Sector-8 market. To know more details, please contact me.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Pratap Public School, Sector 6, Karnal.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Doon Valley Institue of Engineering & Technology, Karnal.

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Arora, Punjabi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Five Point Someone, I too had a love story, Can love happen twice, 2 States, Revolution 2020, Half Girlfriend etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights With Kapil, Big Boss, Life is a Beach etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Titanic, Kal Ho na ho, The Proposal, Waiting for forever, A Walk to remember, Dil Chahta Hai, 3 Idiots, The Notebook etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Chess, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Venice, Mauritius, London, Singapore, Europe, Miami Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a smart, well educated, cultured girl to get married to. I am a fun loving and caring person by nature, who works hard on weekdays and unwind by the weekend. I celebrate life and want my life partner to be an integral part of the same. Marriage to me is an integral bond, a life long commitment, a beautiful love affair. I am looking forward for a life partner who can be a best friend to me, loving, caring, who can understand and stand by me in all ups and downs of life. Regarding her career, she can continue pursuing the same in her domain or join with me in our business.

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Haryana, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana,New Delhi, Noida, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Saharanpur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Khatri, Sood

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Karnal District, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles