1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVR6629 - Share his profile
    • ZZVR6629

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVR6629 Last Online today
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Illinois & Faridabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Under $25,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sometimes it gets me in trouble, but most times people appreciate knowing exactly where I stand.It's probably a contradiction to call yourself humble, but that's really how most people describe me. I don't need to be constantly recognized to feel important and know when to take a backseat and let others lead the way. I consider myself pretty dependable.  
    I place a huge importance on keeping my word and honoring my commitments. People say I'm quiet-natured, but I'm actually just a really good listener. I don't talk as much, because I like to process and think before I offer my opinion. I love making people laugh. I've always got a good joke or funny story at the ready hit me up if you'd like to hear one. I'm a homebody who loves nothing more than to curl up on the couch with a good book or interesting show or documentary on TV. Like to listen to romantic songs (English/ Hindi).Watch and play tennis. if you are Roger Federer's fan, you had me at hello:)  
    There's so much out there and I like to listen to it all, regardless of genre. People find it easy to communicate with me and I think that's a big reason why.Outside of work, my life isn't overly planned. I like to stay present in the moment and see where life takes me. I consider myself to be very outgoing and can strike up a conversation with just about anyone. Travel is hugely important to me. I think visiting different places expands your mindset and makes you appreciate other cultures, as well as your own. Nothing like a good rom-com. Some people call them cheesy, but I think they tell really interesting stories.I love watching and playing sports there's just something about competing that brings out the best in people. Staying in shape is hugely important to me.I believe it has effects that go beyond fitness. A healthy body means a healthy mind, and ultimately, a healthy life.  
    Call me an optimist, but I tend to believe that things will work, no matter how bad. My positive outlook has helped me get through a lot of challenges. 
     *****CAN PR Holder, US GC in final stages, In USA for 14+ years*******  
    1) Punjabi, Non-smoker (never), Non-drinker (never) and vegetarian by choice. Don't believe in imposing my belief system on others as every one is entitled to their opinion and way of living. Looking for elegant and reliable companion and better half. Was cheated in last relationship so value system and morals matter! 
    2) Academic Credentials - MS, MBA, BE with multiple IT certifications - Scholarship holder and topper (or amongst) throughout life 
    3) 18 years of professional experience, 14+ years experience in USA - Work as Program Manager for Fortune 20 company 
    4) Both parents highly educated, retired now. 
    5) Siblings - 2, both younger to me, both sister and brother married with one kid each. Brother in India and Sister in CA, USA.  
    Last but not the least, I am open to relocate with in North America. 
    Thanks for understanding.Good Luck!!!

    About his Family

    Belong to family with right mix of traditional values and present day modern outlook. Well respected and educated nuclear family of Engineers and Teachers. Siblings well settled in India and USA. We all strongly believe in peace of mind happiness live and let live motto. No interference or poking! 
    Looking for well read educated honest partner who is willing to stay/settle in North America. Someone who lives life to the fullest who is trustworthy knows her mind sincere in her deeds believes in mutual respect willing to stand through thick and thin'


    Academic Credentials - I I am working at Worlds number one IT Company in USA as Program Manager. To those it matter salary and remuneration is respectable and is in commensuration to my title and duties. In US for 14+ years (PR is in final stage for US and Canada PR holder). Do not believe in hypocrisy and double standards. Basically \"what you would see is what you would get\". No drama.'


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      University of Texas

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ayn Rand - Fountain Head, Good to Great, Many Business books besides typical ones Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Seinfeld, Bill Maher, Stand up comedy shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple yet modern girl who is not a fair weather friend but a soul mate willing to stand through thick and thin. Life is bound to throw storms at everyone at some point in time, so looking for a good person who has stable head above her shoulders. Values and cherishes achievements, respects and someone who is trustworthy. Same holds good for me as well. I cannot preach for ideals until I demonstrate them in action. Strictly no drama please!

    • Age

      27 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Faridabad, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 18, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles