1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZZ1180 - Share his profile
    • ZZZZ1180

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZZ1180 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi & Kanpur
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is very smart, caring, confident & committed person with handsome personality. An Commerce Gradute with Post Graduate Diploma in Banking & Finance from IFBI also did CA course upto intermediate & having 6 years of rich working experience in banking industry on different verticals and presently working with HDFC BANK As Deputy Manager & living in our own Flat at Chhatarpur  
    His mother is homemaker,very religious lady & myself his father working with MKU LTD, an MNC at Kanpur, His sister is married (working with Konica Minolta) & his jiju is in IBM (Presently in USA). We are settled at Kanpur & living in our own house in friends colony, very posh locality & also having 1BHK flat in Chhatarpur Enclave Ph-2, South Delhi because my son wants to settle in Delhi.

    About his Family

    Myself working as Liaison officer in MKU LTD reputed MNC company of Kanpur. & my wife is an home maker very religious & my daughter is an MBA, Married & working in Konica Minolta GURGAON & her husband is B-Tech & MBA  & working with IBM Presently working in USA. We are living in our own house (self constructed not parental) from the last 26 years & also having rental income from the same.


    B.Com & PG Diploma in Banking, Finance & Insurance from IFBI also did CA course upto intermediate.


    Worked with City union bank for the last 5 years and presently working with  HDFC BANK as Deputy Manager at CMS, NOIDA.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      POST GRADUATE Diploma in Banking Finance and Insurance from IFBI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    Educated,Smart, Caring & working girl preferably from Delhi NCR region.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Ambala, Amritsar, Chamba, Chandigarh, Ganganagar, Hissar , Jaipur, Jammu, Karnal , Mohali, Rohtak, Sirsa, Sonepat , Yamunanagar , Bangalore, Rajpura, Sri Ganga Nagar, Malout, Solan, Palwal, Mumbai, Ludhiana, Kullu, Rewari , Kicha, Panipat, Saharanpur, Pathankot, Nainital, Hansi, Jagadhari, Mandigovindgarh, Jalandhar, Beawar, Dehradun, Kanpur, Singrauli, Hathras, Bahadurgarh, Haridwar, Meerut, Farokkabad, Hapur, Pune/ Chinchwad, Lucknow, Patiala, Bhiwani , Rudrapur, Kurukshetra, Kota, Mathura, Agra, Tohana, Ramnagar, Hanumangarh, Sikar, Muzaffarnagar, Kaithal, Dewas, Jodhpur, Gandhinagar, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Modi Nagar , Satna, Wardha , Muzaffarpur, Haldwani, Bathinda, Ujjain, Allahabad, Chandrapur, Fazilka, Rampur, Bhopal, Bilaspur, Udaipur, Aligarh, Jhansi, Indore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Mahajan, Rajput- All, Ramgarhia, Sood, Thakkar, Thakur, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Kashyap, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Brahmin Dhiman, Mehra, Sikh: Others, Rajput Negi, Brahmin- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 20, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles