1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZART9293 - Share his profile
    • ZART9293

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZART9293 Last Online today
    • 41, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Thane & Agra
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I do strongly trust in social, traditional, religious, cultured life and belong to a simple family. Having professional qualification as.. Engineering Graduate, B. E. (Electronics & Telecom) and Post Graduate Diploma in Operation Management. 
     Served in different states in India after completing professional education. Now we are permanently settled in Agra &Thane (Maharashtra). 
    Being a telecom professional I am a part of telecom industry and have played key roles in setting up numbers of mobile and wireless broad band networks under the various prestigious brands name across India and abroad based on CDMA/GSM/3G/ WiMax/ IP-MPLS/Transmission technologies platform.  
    About my profession:  
    A passionate technocrat in hard core telecom and technical segment of IT in telecom domain. I had been a part of various world's renowned telecom legends in the field of very advance mobile and wireless broadband technologies development, testing and evaluations, Cellular & Multimedia Services network solution design, Manage telecom network services on GSM/CDMA/3G/ LTE- 4G/ IP-MPLS platform and headed network planning and operations at senior positions.  
    Recently I have taken a change and relocated at LAGOS (out of India) for an overseas assignment with a African telecom service provider which had been offered me for 3G/4G network planning and network implementation on a permanent role.  
    Duration of my Job will depend upon my choice or company's requirement.  
    Self made strength of mine ( in support of my parents, brother & sisters who kept me free from family liabilities) enabled me to create professional space in Indian telecom industry and abroad as well.  
    About me in person:  
    I am a straight from heart, fun loving, optimistic and hard working guy, want to enjoy every moments of life, by maintaining balance in professional and personal life. I am a realistic and positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like people with smiles on face & always want to be a person who can influence millions of people in this world with smiles and hopes. Of course, I am nowhere close to it yet but can hope from my partner whom I am looking for !  
    I believe to live life with our beloved family members and to be in sweet relations with relatives and friends. I like to have & create pleasant and good feel surroundings. I like to be a simple, sober, jolly natured in my personal daily life and enjoy to get mix up with people having good and straight forward nature. I try to stay away from the people with superior attitude and believe in show-off of wealth, education, social status, beauty of look.etc. Etc........ ..  
    I can say about my personality as sober in look, average physical built and can be feel as matured one and pleasant in interactions. It takes a good amount of time to understand a human being...   
    ...continue  about me in column" My Family " because of space limit set by  t

    About his Family

    However for a start... I am a fun loving person... Like to see brighter side of life all the time and have a never say die attitude... Which has made me progressive, independent cooperative, nurturant and prospicient in personal and professional life........ 
    For me shaadi word itself describes all about relation of true love, emotion, feeling, caring and it is incomparable with other relations. It enriched social respect, identity and many social sweet relations.  
    My vision, approach and focus are to change our class and create a space in progressive society. . 
    I like to watch sober comedy & romantic movies, In depth study of technologies in my professional domain, to go on long drives, outings, like well dress up with branded cloths, like to use different kind of cosmetics, keep well furnish & decorated home and vehic 
    My family - father ( Rtd. doctor), mother( House wife), brother ( Engr), Elder Sis (BSC, Double MA) ( House wife), younger Sis ( MSC, LT) School Teacher.


    BE( Electronics& Telecom),  & Post Graduate Diploma in Operation Management



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt Inter College Agra

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt Engineering College A'Bad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      3G/4G Telecom Network Solutions and Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mathur Vaishya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Model building, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I used to study my domain books related to IT and telecom advance technologies. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Old movies, New &old comedy and romantic movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian north indian vegetarian foods( cookin marwari/vaishya families) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A good human being who wish to be a beloved member of our beloved family and part of my life.Family oriented girls who believes in traditional family culture.

    • Age

      28 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Sindhi, Bengali

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles