1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT2181 - Share his profile
    ZTAT2181
    • ZTAT2181

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTAT2181 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Mechanical Engineering
    • Kolkata & Dhanbad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am glad that you chose to visit my profile. 
    I see myself as a fun loving, light hearted, adventurous and ambitious person who loves life and wants to make the best out of it. I find challenges engaging. I am liberal in my thoughts and believe in respecting all views. 
     Work-wise, I am very focused and like to consider myself ambitious and career oriented. I am equally committed to my personal sphere as I believe that a good work-life balance is the very essence of a happy and fulfilling life. My penchant for travelling has molded my personality to enjoy varied tastes and passions. From participating in adventure sports to watching foreign /indian films, trying different cuisines ,I take life as a learning curve as there is no time to waste and there is so much to see and experience !!! 
    Born in Jharia I have completed my schooling from a very prestigious convent school and thereafter moved on to complete my Bachelors in Engineering with specialization in Mechanical from Maharashtra and at present employed with a FORTUNE 500 company from my engineering domain. I consider myself very lucky to be born and brought up in a warm , cordial and progressive family environment.My family is very supportive and has free will about my life and choices.  
     
    We hail from town Jharia, district Dhanbad State Jharkhand currently working in Kolkata 
    My father is a government employee and my mother is homemaker. 
    I have a elder sister who is married and presently working in the capacity of manager in a public sector bank . 
     
    I am looking for someone who is flexible , ambitious and passionate about life in general. I believe that it is important for us to be on the same wavelength and share some common interests. Someone who is fun to be with and more importantly a friend for a lifetime would be my ideal match. 
     
    Thanks

    About his Family

    We are upper middle class family residing in Jharia. My sister is married and is employed as bank manager in government bank and her husband is also employed in fortune 500 company. She is having a beautiful son.My father is a government employee and mother is housewife.

    Education

    I am throughout convent schooling and completed my education from I.C.S.E board. There after qualified all india entrance examination and completed my engineering in Mechanical. Presently I am employed in top notch company from my engineering domain.
    

    Occupation

    Presently employed in Honda Cars India Limited as Area Manager. After my engineering got opportunity with global auto giant and hence has been associated and i am always in the process of continuous learning as it always increases your knowledge.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      De Nobili School, F.R.I.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Mechanical Engineering

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Honda Cars India Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Keshri

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Dhanbad, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Non Vegetarian Recipe Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore Europe Thailand/Kerala/Russia. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am seeking someone who enjoys life at every moment, has flexible views and fun to be with, takes life as it comes and more of a friend.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Saha, Sahu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Software Professional

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jharia,Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles