1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTZ0863 - Share his profile
    • ZUTZ0863

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTZ0863 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Faridabad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a broad-minded adaptive and a highly motivated individual. He has multiple interests and has a good sense of humor. He likes traveling a lot and also has a keen interest in cooking and trying out new places to explore good food. He's a movie buff and spends his spare time doing photography or playing violin. He believes in good health and body fitness and is regular with gymming and swimming. 
    - Senior Research Analyst at Deutsche Bank,Bangalore 
    - MBA in Finance and Marketing IMT Nagpur 
    - CFA Level 2 Candidate USA 
    - B.Tech. in Computer Science Pune University 
    - Ex-Founder at KamakshiApparels.in and Chefify.in 
    *PLACES stayed* 
    Delhi NCR (hometown), Pune (4 years), Nagpur (2years), Chennai (2 years), Mumbai (1 year), Bangalore (currently staying) 
    Fathers Name : Mr. Narender Goel Businessman Kamakshi Sarees Ballabgarh 
    Mothers Name : Mrs. Sarita Goel Housewife  
    - 1 Elder brother Married  
    Runs his own Gold Diamond Jewellery business in Ballabgarh. Brothers wife is from Delhi and has done M.A. in Economics. Also Diamond course graduate and helps in the diamond business. 
    - 2 Elder Sisters Both Married 
    1st is a housewife (MBA) settled in Gurgaon. Husband is a software engineer working at a senior position in an MNC 
    - Other sister is a CA settled in Noida. Working at a senior position at TATA. Married to a CA working in an MNC and also managing a side business.  
    Three Uncles All Businessmen 
    - 1 cousin brother is a married doctor works at BK (AIIMS) Hospital & also runs a clinic in FaridabadWife is also a doctor works at a hospital and also joins in running the same clinic 
    - 1 cousin brother is an Engineer (NIT Kurukshetra) working at JCB  
    - 1 cousin brother completing his engineering from IIT (Bhu) Varanasi 
    - Other cousins brothers are involved in family business 
    - One cousin sister is MBA settled in Noida and married to an MBA running electric supplies business 
    - One cousin sister is CA Gurgaon married to an IITian working at top-level management in an MNC' 

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Academic Qualification: �MBA in Finance and Marketing IMT​Pursuing CFA Level 2 USA​B.Tech. in Computer Science Pune University' 


    Senior Research analyst at an investment bank in Bangalore

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Renaissance Soul, 4 Hour Workweek, Fooled By Randomness, Bhagwat Gita .. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Thai, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Vienna, Bhutan, Turkey Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an broad-minded educated friend.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ballabgarh,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 30, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles