1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV2201 - Share his profile
    ZUVV2201
    • ZUVV2201

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUVV2201
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, 12 & 10
    • Gurgaon & Alwar
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Greetings . I am a simple person who aims to live with love and happiness. I believe in honesty, trustworthy & simplicity with having a positive approach towards life. I am quite independent and hardworking guy. I want to be progressive in my life both personally and professionally. 
     
    I have been brought up in brought up in a well-established and cultured family. Born in Alwar (Rajasthan) and brought up in various places, finally moved to Gurgaon for job & settled down with parents in our own house. 
     
    I have done my Engineering from Rajasthan University in 2008 with first division got campus placement during study in IT Software Company but quit that profile and jumped in to sale & marketing profile. This is because I wanted to choose my career in business profile. I also did my MBA (in International business & Marketing) from IMT, Ghaziabad in 2012 parallel with my Job. It was 3 year PGPM degree. I also joined CDAC, Noida after graduation but quit because of not interested. 
    As of now I am working in ‘Okaya & Co Ltd, Gurgaon’ as a Manager handling Domestic & Import business of capital equipment. Okaya is very old Japanese MNC started in Japan in 1669 and its subsidiary started in India in 2007. I handled projects of capital machines which sold out in India. Since it is a trading firm, I manged profile of Sales-Marketing (Business Development) & Purchase (Procurement). 
    In past I have worked with another competitor firm ‘Yuasa’ which was also started in 1666. 
    I handled international business in that company and visited various south-east countries during my job. 
     
    I like to keep myself fit and go to walk/yoga as the time permits. In my free time, I like to spend time with family/friends, reading books, writing journals, watch movies, go outside for window shopping along with my family members. Though I am in sales & marketing professional traveling is my part of job and I like travelling a lot. I have visited many places in India and outside of India due to job and on vacation/holiday along with my family members mostly, but also go to along with friends. 
     
    I am mature, responsible and quite sorted in my thoughts and try to express myself clearly. 
     
    Thank you for reading my profile, rest of things will be shared later on.

    About his Family

    We belongs from Rustagi/ Rastogi community which is classified as Vaishya within the Hindu caste system. Members of the caste follow the surname mostly Rastogi and its variants, such as Rohatgi and Rustagi.  
     
    My family (Mom & Dad) lives in Gurgaon along with me.

    Education

    MBA - INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS AND MARKETING (IMT GHAZIABAD)  
    BE- ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION (UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN)  
    CDAC NOIDA.
    

    Occupation

    Since working in trading company, responsible for Business Development and Vendor Development.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Rajasthan

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      12 & 10

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Okaya and Co India pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rustagi

    • Gothra

      Badodiya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Alwar, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Japanese

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat, Robert Kiyosaki, Dale Carnegie, Matthieu ricard, I had too love story etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Action, Comedy, Reality Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Favourites : Hindi, English & Japanese movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : I can whenever need to do.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nature, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking a sensible and understanding partner who has mature and broadminded way of thinking. She should be active in any kind of work and willingly to approach by herself. She should be a good human being and could be able to manage personal as well as professional life (if any). Loving & caring :-)

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AlwarCity,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles