1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSV0679 - Share his profile
    • ZYSV0679

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYSV0679 Last Online 10-Oct-17
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • M.Phil, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He did his Msc(biotechnology) MBA (health care services) & mphil (biotechnology) throughout first class with 5yrs. wrkng experience with mnc like Infosys on supervisory position in Bangalore & now workings with convergys as a quality analytics auditor from last three years living in own house with parents in SHAHDARA-EAST DELHI. 
    We are based in SHAHDARA-EAST DELHI from last 35 years. We have no sibling and the only son of my family.We love our son very much and look forward to finding his perfect match.  
    my son is left hander their right leg is minor short 2 C. M. approx due to minor accident in his childhood, but walk and do all their routine work normally without any help or support. He stayed in Bangalore alone almost 12 years to complete their higher education and after education he worked their for over 5 years with world reputed MNC like infosys. He travelled by Bus /train /Air independently & normally & carry their luggage /beggage during journey himself. in fact their is no effect in their routine life due to leg. He is interested in playing the instruments , net surfing,reading the new paper, researh article & books, cooking etc.  
    Myself is jitendra Gupta MCom, worked with modi group for 21 years as a Accounts manager, now working with reputed BANSAL group as a accounts manager from last 20years. my wife is a a senior school teacher with public school in SHAHDARA-EAST DELHI from last 30 years.  
    My elder brother is retired as a civil engineer from U.P. STATE ELECTRICITY BOARD & currently living in udaipur with their son, who is also a engineer with M/S Hindustan zinc Ltd & married. Younger brother is in service, married & living in paternal home in Hapur, Uttar Pradesh with parents.  
    My all five sister are post graduate, married with all reputed business men & settled in Ghaziabad, Philakhuwa & Murad Nagar in U. P. & happily living with their families 
    # please see, dowry not in consideration, interested in simple marriage looking for a attractive and educated girl. Only sincere profile visitors, serious in marriage send their proposals & acceptance 
    For more details, please contact 

    About his Family

    We are nuclear family. I am father, m.com, worked with modi group for last 20 years as a Accounts manager and presently working with reputed BANSAL group as a Accounts manager also from last 21 years. My wife, Mrs. Amiya Gupta is also working as a Senior teacher with a public school from last 35 years. I have only my son, no other sibling. My elder brother is retired civil engineer from UPSEB & settled with their family at Udaipur. My another younger brother is in service and settled with their family at Hapur. My all 5 sisters are post graduate, married with reputed business men and happily settled in Ghaziabad, Murad Nagar & Philakhuwa with their families. We believe in simple living and high thinking With traditional values and believe in God


    B.Sc, (genetics)M.Sc, (biotechnology)MBA,(healthcare) M.Phil(biotechnology) 
    throughout first class passout.


    Working with world reputed IT organization M/S Convergys a senior Quality advisor from last 3 years .  
    Prior to this,i had experience of 5 years with reputed IT mnc including M/S Infosys at Bangalore

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dav Public School, Dayanand Vihar,Shahdara-Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Garden City College,Bangalore

    • PG College

      Garden City College,Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Convergys India Services Private Limited GURGAON

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Others, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Love Stories, Science Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Fried Rice, Basic food items Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple living and high thinking, Mixed values for both modern and traditional

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Mumbai, Bangalore, Bhubaneshwar, Chandigarh, Gwalior, Indore, Navi Mumbai, Ramnagar, Shimla, Ujjain

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Varshney, Vaish, Vaishya, Rawat, Brahmin Rarhi, Baishya, Digamber, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.IT, BCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Other, MCA/PGDCA, Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, ICWA, CA, CFA, BDS

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Others, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Nurse, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Teacher, Software Professional, Looking for a job, Engineer - Non IT, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 03, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles