1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSW2636 - Share his profile
    • ZYSW2636

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYSW2636 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • Other
    • Ludhiana & Samastipur
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    #Qualification.under graduate 
    #Job. handloom-store  
    Ludhiana (Punjab) India 
    #Cn spk. English Punjabi Hindi bhojpuri bajjhika maithilie 
    #Lv wth together.one 11years son living with me 
    #past 11 years living in Delhi  
    #(1).7years making working experience with lily toys new Delhi  
    #(2).2years driving in Delhi  
    #(3).2years salesman & marketing in Delhi 
    ##totally 11years living in Delhi after shifted in Ludhiana Punjab in ../5/2009 
    ###.2009/2015 regularly living in Ludhiana Punjab 
    (*) working in Ludhiana Punjab pvt Handloom shop at salesman & marketing Handloom goods 
    (**) personal & real think. 
    I love my son or daughter 
    I love my family 
    (***) who can make with me happy life 
    And enjoy beautiful real love 
    (-) I am a experience man and ready all time to fight every situations 
    (--) I am not living with my parents 
    My parents living in Bihar at own house 
    (---) only me and my son living in Ludhiana Punjab 
    (♥) searching lifetime partner 
    Not halftime 
    Full lifetime partner 
    (♥♥)I am a middle class family  
    But my think is very very high 
    Respect all\'s parents old elder\'s youngers women\'s children\'s 
    (♥♥♥) property rupees materials not important in my life.only people\'s and love is important in my life 
    (☆) please note(☆) 
    I love only my wife 
    Not other girl or women 
    Only only love my wife 
    (★) my badluck 
    I am a divorced man 
    (★★) only serious girl or women contact me  
    am searching for seven born life partner 
    I am confused who is my lifepartner  
    but is in heart welcome in my hart  
    my sweet lifetime partner 
    any one girl or woman welcome you 
    am searching only wife like.not others any one is here  
    so please contact me in last ↓message 
    searching best lifetime partner.for best relationship. husband and wife is a friends always am currently working pvt Handloom store in Ludhiana.one 11years son living with me. 
    my all family members settled.(1) mom and dad=living in Bihar at own home (2) big brothers with family living in Delhi(3) my small brother is living with family mom and dad in Bihar searching best life time partner.who can accept my son and me or sharing with me all matters with love.I am a lovable person.I love all children\'s like son and daughters is sam.children\'s loving in no compro

    About his Family

    2 brothers 
    2 sisters 
    all married 
    all living own house village




    i am a salesman in ludhiana punjab. 
    sales professional. 
    marketing professional. 
    salesman at pvt handloom store 
    Ludhiana (Punjab)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      inter college pusa

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      inter college psa

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      h/l store

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      bania poddar(maheshwary-bania)

    • Gothra

      sandilya sandil

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Samastipur , Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : akbar birwal, navratri Bart, shiv kripa Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    lafing, jokes, news, discoverable, animal wild life Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : yah cooking.making best food dinner breakfasts and lunch and new dises Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    beautiful looking good take care baby open mind genius likes talking love every time with me and my baby.child's boys or girl same.I love all child's and making best relation father and son or daughter..no money important, love is very important.my family happy and I happy.love you my sweet and best life partner and love you all baby's boy or girl... love and life with in no compromise best frind wife is very important.

    • Age

      20 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brazil, Canada, China, Fiji, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Vietnam

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Baishya, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Khandelwal, Mahajan, OBC, Oswal, Panchal, Sahu, Shah, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Swarnkar, Vaish, Vaishya, Vaishya Vani, Vania, Vaniya, Varshney

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, High School, Trade School, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bihar Sharif, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 20, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles