New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZY2302 - Share his profile
    ZYZY2302
    • ZYZY2302

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYZY2302 Last Online 12-Jun-18
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • BHM, BHMS
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Hotel Management graduate and an experienced hospitality industry professional.  
    I have worked in Top 5 star hotels and Now I am full time into business working in hospitality , event management and travel sector. 
    I am also an avid Blogger , traveler and a food critic.  
    My family has my mother , my brother ( married) and Sister ( Married). We are a close knit family of liberal minded people. 
    I believe in living life to the fullest and being the best I can. 

    About his Family

    My Father was an engineer and was into his marketing business. He Passed away two years back. 
    My mother is Msc (Chem ) and teacher by profession , however now she is retired and self employed.  
    My Elder brother is a chartered accountant by education and is a regional head with standard chartered bank. 
    My Sis in law is country head with HSBC bank. My brother has a daughter who is 10 years old and they all stay in mumbai. 
     
    My Sister is married and stays in singapore. 
    My sister is a teacher by profession and teaches in a top school in singapore. 
    My Brother in law is a software engineer and works with HP on senior level R &D Position. 
    My Sister has a son who is 10 years old. 
     
    I have an extrended family of cousins , uncles and aunts , most of them resides in delhi and we are a close knit family with liberal outlook.

    Education

    I studied Hotel Management from IHM Hyderabad (PUSA)
    

    Occupation

    I have worked with Taj group of hotels & standard chartered bank in the past and now has a Hospitality Management Firm. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHM

    • School Name

      DLDAV Model School, Shalimar Bagh

    • UG Degree

      BHMS

    • UG College

      Institute of Hotel Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      361 Degrees Hospitality

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      mathurvaishya

    • Gothra

      Pengoria

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Entourage , two and a half men , big bang theory , suits , boston legal , two broke girls , arrested development , jailed abroad , mega structures , how i met your mother , citizen khan , and many other Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Many Many movies ..... A big movie buff Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Scrabble, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Everything , all cuisines !! I am a trained chef :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ladakh , parvati valley , south east asia , rajasthan . Goa, Hampi , wild life sanctuaries and spiritual locations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking to build an honest relationship for life with my future partner. I am looking for a Smart , outgoing and career oriented girl. I am looking for a girl , who understands the value of relationships and someone who respects and maintain the balance of life. In my partner , i am looking for mutual respect for each other and each others preferences. I understand that marriage is not an easy step for any girl ( for boys too ) and I am looking for someone , who trust herself to lead a happy married life. If the girl is willing to move ahead in life with a confidence to lead a great life.... She has impressed me already. Thats the very little that i expect from my partner. I aspire to live upto the expectation of the girl. P.S. I want a girl who is clear headed and truthful.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Dalhousie, Daman, Dehradun, Diu, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jodhpur, Jorhat, Kasauli, Kohima, Kolkata, Kullu, Leh, Mandi, Mapusa, Margaon, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Ooty , Palanpur, Panaji, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Shimla, Shimoga, Sundernagar, Tehri, Thane, Udaipur, Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Konkani, Sindhi, , Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, , , Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, , , , , , Sikkim/ Nepali, , English,

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 to $80,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles