1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWT0073 - Share his profile
    • ZZWT0073

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWT0073 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • Indore
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     By his Pen: 
    After finishing my 10+2 studies I pursued my graduation in B.B.A. followed by M.B.A. in Marketing and Human Resource. Then later, joined job to gain some in hand experience & exposure of the current business scenario and finally I got involved in our family business. I inherently love to live life to its fullest and also keep in mind my responsibilities. According to my family and friends, I have a good sense of humor, mutual respect for all and like to carry out tasks in my hand very deftly. I have an avid taste to enjoy tech shows, sports channels/news, home made delicacies, movies, comedy shows/ videos. I also enjoy regular visits to my friends, loves watching rain falling on the window, having lazy Sunday mornings spent in bed, climbing into bed with fresh clean sheets, singing out loud, having long drives with my favorite tracks playing, so on and so forth.  
    You may find my attitude and level of confidence very different from most people that you would encounter. I have a strong positive attitude. I believe that the life-partner should be my best friend, for better or for worst, stand by me in all aspects of life. I love to see and like to spread smiles around me. She should be a joyous and fun loving person with whom I would enjoy all the colors of life. . I feel there is a lot more to life , there are ambitions, there are goals...there is family.. and she should walk besides me in every scenario.. 
    Thank you!!! 
    By Parents: 
    My son is a well balanced, respecting and sincere individual. He possess deep value of honesty, trust and hard work in life. Although a family oriented person he strives hard to maintain balance in his personal and professional life. He is fun loving and like to explore various shades of life while being responsible. He is straightforward and an easy going person who is extremely fond of meeting people and learning about culture and brings changes to his life .He is liberal, open mind and knows to value relationship especially with friends and family .He is looking forward for a person who can understand him and make a marital life an exciting journey and blissful experience.

    About his Family

    Father (M.Com & L.L.B)(Leading industrialist for Packing & Pharma Industries) 
    Mother (House-wife) 
    Sisters- 1. (M.B.A) & (P.S.C. Cleared) Married To (Neuro Surgeon, Apollo Hospital, Ahmedabad) 
    2. (MCA) Consultant Engineer in TCS, Mumbai USA Return, Married To (Senior Manager, Morgan Stanley, Mumbai) 
    3. (M.C.M.) - Tele Artist,Married to (Business Head, ZEE Cinema, Mumbai)


    B.B.A. from Bharati Vidhyapeeth University, Pune &  M.B.A. from Indore


    Pharmaceutical Co.& Flexible Printing Packaging Industry in Indore.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Emerald Heights School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dasa Nema

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Comedy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Tech shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Action, Romcom Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Few Things Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Las Vegas, Greece Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He is looking for his ideal partner who is confident, should be simple yet elegant, friendly/easy going, soft spoken, warm hearted, affectionate and supportive. She should have a big and pure heart. Let me add, that what he seek is what he have to offer. He offers a relationship built on love, trust, respect, and honesty. We are looking forward to meet a girl with an intelligent mind who shares similar interests, is down to earth, easy going caring heart and a loving and humble soul. Somebody who's true to herself and to the world around.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Baishnab, Baishya, Bania- All, Banik, Bhandari, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Gupta, Khandelwal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Soni, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava, Vaishya, Vania, Vaniya, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 10, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles