1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXS5665 - Share his profile
    SXS5665
    • SXS5665

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    SXS5665 Last Online 22-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Ghaziabad, Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Bari
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi :) ... In a few paras below, I'll try to introduce myself and focus more on what my future wife can expect from me...and less on what I would expect (as I believe one should have less expectations to be happier). 
     
    I did engineering and MBA (Marketing and Sales) and currently working as 'Digital Marketing Manager', looking after 'Promotion and Branding' in South Asia region for offerings of a MNC, French IT company. I was born in Allahabad, however brought up in Maharashtra due to my father's job ...now settled in NCR. 
     
    I'm a person with a blend of open and traditional thoughts/values. I love to enjoy time with my family and friends, go places, play pranks, pull leg... but still being simple and talking sense is what I try to do and would expect the same from my wife (being jovial, fun loving and down to earth). Relationships matter a lot to me, whether it is family, relatives or friends. Chasing dreams, irrespective of opinion of others, is what I believe and try to put into practice... and advise others as well. As per my opinion, soul-mates are perhaps not created by God.. two persons meet and they put in their life's efforts, sacrifices and lot of understanding... and then a few succeed to become Soul-mates. My effort is to be among them. 
     
    I believe that career should be important for both of us, as her thinking/ attitude will have a major impact on whole family, children's upbringing etc. At the same time, I think (whether a guy or a girl) one should work to bring in happiness for family, and not get workaholic. There is no point spending whole life just in office cubicles even if I become CEO of a company. I understand, with a working wife/ mother/ daughter, whole family needs to have a lot of adjustments to bring in a balance between professional and personal life ...which can be done if the intentions are honest (on both sides). Ultimately, life should be enjoyed WITH and FOR our loved ones :-) 
     
    I love traveling and would like to explore many places... once she comes home!

    About his Family

    Our family is quite broad-minded, however at the same time we love our our culture (not talking about the orthodox false culture in society). 
     
    Father - Got retired. Was working with a private company as deputy manager. 
    Mother - A loving home-maker. 
    Elder sister - Well educated. Has worked in different MNCs at good posts. Now married happily in north of India. 
     
    Though our roots belong to Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, I haven't spent much time there (only school summer vacations). In our family, respect for elders, love for each other and love for our traditional values are a few of the values that we are proud of. Although we love our traditional values but broad thinking and freedom to express one's opinion are the other values that my wife would surely enjoy here.

    Education

    MBA in Marketing and Sales. Have done engineering before post graduation. I'm a Google certified AdWords professional. I have plans to keep on adding skills, for personal & professional growth and remain a "required person" in this fast changing corporate world... let's see :-)
    

    Occupation

    Digital Marketing Manager, looking after 'Promotion and Branding' in South Asia region for offerings of a MNC, French IT company at New Delhi. I was selected in TCS through campus placement during MBA and have worked in Mumbai for 4+ years. Within India, I have traveled to multiple cities for work/ leisure. I have also traveled to a few countries in Asia and Europe for business purpose... and although I enjoyed a lot, it has made my belief stronger - that it is good to stay abroad for a few years, however ultimately our country is the best place for me to finally settle down :)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bari/ Rawat

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Alchemist Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Pulao, Chapati, a few curries :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well! Very first thing...she should be a cheerful and smiling girl :) And secondly which is equally important, she should be quite sensible and down to earth. As I mentioned about myself, having fun, playing pranks...is one part of my life...but being sensible and simple is what shapes life. So, both are required. I think every girl probably has questions regarding job after marriage...which is natural and can be discussed to understand each other's expectations. However in short, I would really want my wife to take up a job and see how the world is in actual. This would help her to be a better wife, mom, daughter-in-law and above all a better person. But all these things should be done from the perspective of making life happy...not busy and wealthy :)

    • Age

      28 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles