New recommendations for you

Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAA9901 - Share his profile
    • ZVAA9901

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Aadhaar Verified
    Aadhaar number verified against the profile
    Know More
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech, none
    • Haryana & Ambala
    • Non - IT Engineer
    • Bisa Agarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.


    About his Family

    My father Advocate by profession.
    My mother is a house wife,
    I have one brother he is married and one sister she is unmarried.


    engineering in mechanical


    Fabrication of lifts and conveyors.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      D.A.V. Senior Secondary School, (AMBALA)

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ambala College of Engineering and Applied Research

    • Other UG Degree


    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Non - IT Engineer

    • Organization Name

      T.G AGGAR & Co.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ambala, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Taking care of pets, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Italian
    Desired Partner

    She should value relationship and tradition. She should believe in long term relationship & ready to face all challenges of life with positive attitude.A simple, beautiful, loving, caring & adjustable girl with good educational background. She should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders.

    • Age

      23 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates, India

    • State/City

      Aligarh, Agra, Kurukshetra, Ludhiana, Jabalpur, Haridwar, Barnala, Sonepat, Chittorgarh, Asansol, Allahabad, Kanpur, Dubai, Betul, Raipur, Baroda/Vadodara, Kolkata, Adityapur, Sangrur, Mysore/ Mysuru, Rohtak, Mohali, Dehradun, Patiala, Jammu, Amritsar, Sirsa, Varanasi, Panipat, Gorakhpur, Ponta Sahib, Kota, Indore, Panchkula, Bhiwani, Navi Mumbai, Meerut, Chennai/ Madras, Gurdaspur, Hissar, Dewas, Rewa, Hoshangabad, Surat, Lucknow, Nagpur, Shimla, Saharanpur, Sundernagar, Bhopal, Karnal, Budaun, Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Sunam, Bharatpur, Ambala, Yamunanagar, Faridabad, Mumbai, Gurgaon, Bareilly, New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ahmedabad, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Jaipur, Noida, Roorkee, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Thakur, Hindu: Saini, Kshatriya - All, Bania - All, Sindhi Sakkhar, Hindu: Bhatia, Kayastha - All, Valmiki, Sikh: Ramgarhia, Sikh: Others, Scheduled Caste, Soni, Vankar, Sonar, Brahmin - All, Buddhist, Sikh: Arora, Mahajan, Sikh: Jat, Baidya, Maratha, Sindhi, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Saryuparin, Gavali, Hindu: Others, Hindu: Rajput, Brahmin Gaur, Vaishya, Kayastha, Brahmin Saraswat, Aggarwal, Aggarwal - All, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya, Brahmin, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Tyagi, Digamber, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Kadava patel, Kahar, Khandelwal, Hindu: Khatri, Kshatriya, Maheshwari, Marwari, Pal, Rajput Garhwali, Vaish, Varshney, Yadav/Yadava, Shwetamber

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 to $25,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2019

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles