1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZS6614 - Share his profile
    ZYZS6614
    • ZYZS6614

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYZS6614 Last Online 16-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Orlando & Mumbai
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     describe myself as a cool and self-confident guy with a predetermined goal to fulfill my objective. An easy going person who don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I am from an upper middle class family who always respect and support good values. Religious thoughts, Believes in god, moral values hold special place in my life. Though i am modern thinker, but strongly believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love exploring new things and places, movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations. Living in Mumbai, Shifted two years back from Orlando, Florida, USA . Currently  working as a Senior Manager Marketing and sales with Leela Hotels Pan India based out of Andheri. Prior to this , was associated with THE WALT DISNEY COMPANY, FL  as a Manager  Operations and Business development for four years.

    About his Family

    Having a sweet and small family consist of 4 members .Father is a business man and mother is a homemaker. Brother is younger to me and working with one of the top MNC's in Mumbai.

    Education

    A post graduate in marketing from NMIMS, Mumbai,  Did my Bachelors in hospitality and hotel administration from  NCHMCT & AN PUSA, New Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    Senior manager Marketing and Business development with The Leela Palaces, Hotels and Resorts from 2015. Previously was with The Walt Disney company in Florida as a manager hotel operations and Business development .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      GBPS

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      DAV

    • PG College

      NMIMS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      The Leela palaces hotels and resorts

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Bhumihar Brahmin

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Fishing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Desired Partner

    having a technical qualification at the same time should be homely enough to take good care of the family. she should be a fun loving and happy go lucky kind of a person having a very positive approach towards life .

    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Garhwali, Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Rajput- All, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Hindu: Jat, Aggarwal, Kayastha- All, Yadav/Yadava, Swarnkar, Brahmin Dhiman, Kshatriya- All, Patel Kadva, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Narmadiya, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Shrimali, Gomantak Maratha, Menon, Thakur, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Bania- All, Vysya, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Shivalli, Sindhi Sahiti, Ramgarhia, Kasar, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Tyagi, Maheshwari, Garhwali, Gursikh, Digamber, Swakula sali, Jaiswal, Rajput Garhwali, Banik, Sadgope, Brahmin Bhatt, Koli, Sonar, Bhovi/Bhoi, Sood, Koshti, Vokkaliga, Scheduled Caste, Saini, Kahar, Soni, Brahmin Jangid, Marwari, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Khandelwal, Sindhi Sakkhar, Rajput, Chambhar, Gupta

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarpur District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 13, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles