1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWA6653 - Share his profile
    • ZUWA6653

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWA6653 Last Online 12-Sep-17
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • United Kingdom & Haridwar
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I suppose this is where I sell myself to the highest bidder. Telling you how much money I make, what degrees I have, and that I work for a big company? Nope! I will tell you the most important thing you need to know.  
    So here is a little bit about future us:   
    Most important of all - I love to be happy and keep people around me happy. I am looking for that crazy fun-loving person who can spend her life laughing and smiling with me!. Her eyes should light up whenever I suggest something mischievous - even at the age of 80 :D  
    I need an open minded girl who is ready to take on any challenge life brings on because be assured, life with me will be a roller coaster ride where me and my  partner-in-crime will embark on some of the most amazing adventures of the lifetime together. Just like Bunty aur Babli.  
    Love is the only thing I want to bind us, one who is willing to fight for it in every situation, right from loud fights to comfortable silences. Everything else, Everything else is just secondary!. I hate the runaway types who just leave when things get shaky.  
    I believe it is just as important to be beautiful from the inside. Looks fade away over time, no matter how well you take care of yourself, so at the end of the day its what is deep inside you that matters the most.   
    Cannot stand superficiality. She has to be someone who believe in *simplicity is elegance* and knows how to appreciate little things in life. One who will create lifelong memories with me - collage on the wall, souvenirs on the table and magnets on the fridge.   
    If what you have read has sparked your interest then don't waste time. If you are modest, polite, clever, and filmy at the same time but not a pedantic-rules-follower of the society then you should surely be in touch with me! Let’s make some magic together!

    About his Family

    We are well known business family based Haridwar. Originally we belong to Pauri Gharwal - the beautiful valleys of Uttaranchal.    
    I have a lovely sister who is pursuing Ph.d in cancer immunology from AIIMS. My younger brother is looking after the family business also a national level cricket and chess player. My mother used to be a economics professor and is now a home maker. Father has passed away few years back.


    I have studied Engineering all throughout. B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering from Dehradun and MS (Engineering) from United Kingdom. I am also an industry expert and guest lecturer to the British Universities. I have patents and copyrights of my published work in field of petroleum production.


    I have travelled around the globe for work and leisure. Currently I work in Scotland with the world's biggest engineering company for the energy industry. I work in the execution of the large scale EPCI projects for subsea oil production.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      University of Aberdeen

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      University of Petroleum and Energy Studies

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Technip UK Ltd

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Disco
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    She is sweet, not jaded. She believes the world is a beautiful place and she believes in the idea of love. I don't want her to be cold and calculating, I don't want her to know that love is chemicals and people are selfish. I want her to be an idealist.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Garhwali

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 12, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles