1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWX1863 - Share his profile
    • ZVWX1863

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWX1863 Last Online 22-Nov-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • Other
    • New Delhi & Dehradun
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I grew up in the hills and valleys of Uttarakhand traveling with my father\'s job at beautiful places like Dehradun, Haridwar, Kotdwar and Ranikhet. With memories of playful school days I landed in Delhi around 10 yrs back with a dream to create a good career in the field of Journalism and Mass Communication. To achieve this goal, I got enrolled in some reputed Media Institutions and completed my Bachelors in Journalism, PGD in Journalism and Masters in Mass Communication. Thus, I set out into this exciting and challenging world of Mass Media and started my professional journey at some magazines in Delhi. Soon I joined as a Media Analyst in the India News group where I spent 4 successful years, creating an identity among fellow journalists and seniors. During this period, I was also offered Membership of the Press Club of India as one of the Youngest Journalists in the capital city. In this professional journey, I also realized my interest in sharing my knowledge and experience with the upcoming and junior journalists. To satisfy this urge, I joined different Media Institutes as a Visiting Lecturer which I continue to be for the past 6 years. After spending a good period of around 7 years in reputed Media Houses. Today I am working with Lalit Kala Akademi(National Academy of Art), Government of India, Ministry of Culture, Delhi as PR Consultant and I am individually engaged as a Guest Lecturer with freedom to experiment and enjoy my work and earn a respectable living. 
    My career demands me to have base in the National Capital of India where most of my friends and colleagues are settled today.I am known as a good friend, emotionally connected to my friends with a good number of friends from different backgrounds and professions from across the country. As a enthusiastic youth, I am engaged in numerous social organizations and activities and live a very active life.

    About his Family

    Today though I live in Delhi away from my home, my family comfortably lives in my heart which comprise of my mother - a home maker, Father - a retired gazetted officer(DGM-Uttrakhand Transport Corp.), a younger brother engaged as a Scientific Officer with Alcon India - Chandigarh and a elder sister employed as a Staff Nurse with the Uttarakhand State Health Deptt(she is married and jijaji is in Indian Army). Though we belong to Pauri Garhwal, today my parents are settled in Dehradun(Jolly Grant) where I visit frequently.


    Bachelors in Journalism from Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication.  
    PGD in Journalism from Bhartiya Vidhya Bhawan, New Delhi 
    Masters in Mass Communication from GJU


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Bhartiya vidhya bhawan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Lalit Kala Akademi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    I believe in complementing and supporting each other according to the situations. I am looking for a life partner who would like to explore this beautiful world with me and willing to complement each other in this journey called life.... I appreciate people who are jolly, humourous and have a liking for adventure and nature with a positive attitude towards life. Money is important, but more than that, the willingness to dream and dedication to fulfill them is all the more important for me. I also aspire to support and achieve the dreams of my partner if any in whatever ways possible...... I appreciate such person who is willing to create an identity of her own. Apart from her being introduced as my wife, I would also love to get introduced as her husband too. However, in achieving these goals, importance towards family and friends should never lose our attention and career and family life should be rightfully balanced and honoured.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni, Rajput Garhwali

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      DehradunDistrict,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles