1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAU6492 - Share his profile
    ZZAU6492
    • ZZAU6492

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZZAU6492 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi & Ramnagar, Uttarakhand
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Brahmin Garhwali
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It's a bit difficult to articulate someone in words, still I tried to describe myself,  so here it goes.. 
    Hi I am a grounded person but having desires to touch the sky. A very simple,caring,loving,honest and true person by nature. Flexible and adjustable with all circumstances. Holding B.Tech and MBA degrees and lots of technical certificates, currently working with a UK based MNC "Dunnhumby IT services" as a Sr. Engineer in Gurgaon and drawing handsome package to fulfil all the will and wishes. Previously worked with "Wipro Infotech" and then a USA based MNC "Encore Capital Group". A well cultured, well behaved and a balanced person who has a clear vision for life. Have a very optimistic and positive outlook in life and accepts challenges and responsibilities to discover the potential. An ambitious and curious person keen to know about everything. I have big goals for my life and achieving them day by day. Having a progressive approach to achieve and pursue my goals and objectives of life. I have a diverse experience in life and learned a lot from them. My religion is to respect every individual whether elder or younger and try to make them happy who connects with me and never hurts anybody. I loves all creatures created by God. I am a person very close to nature. Love humans rather than materials. I have varied interests and pursuing them as and when possible. Some of them are traveling, I find peace and joy in traveling also love to watch the shows based on traveling. I am addicted to music and learned to play guitar 🎸. Still learning. I have been there in Indian Idol two times also in Sa re ga ma pa as well. I also like reading, as books are the best companion. I love hanging out with friends. Love to watch movies. Love shopping and like to wear nice outfits. I like long drives and to drive in rain. I love 😍 to drive bikes and cars both. So thats brief about me and ending up here as I believe thats enough for now and rest will discuss on meeting if we both have mutual interest to take it further. Thank you for going through in such a lengthy description and interested to know more about me and thinking to spend your life with me. Cheers for a happy and happening life ahead!!

    About his Family

    Comes from a simple,  educated and a strong family background, my mother is a religious lady and a retired teacher, unfortunately my father is no more with us. He was a retired health education officer. We are originally from Pauri Garhwal and settled in Ramnagar Nainital. As we are from the land of Gods so strong believe in God. We have property and own house in Ramnagar also have a flat in NOIDA. I have 5 sisters and all are well educated, married and well settled with their respective families. My all sisters are govt. teacher except the eldest one she is a housewife by her choice. My all Brothers in law are working with govt and private firms at a reputed post. My younger brother is an electrical engineer.

    Education

    I did my schooling from Ramnagar(Nainital), B.Tech from IETE New Delhi and MBA from SMU. 
    

    Occupation

    Currently working with a UK basde MNC Dunnhumby IT services at Gurgaon..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Dunnnhumby

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ramnagar, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The kapil sharma show, indian idol, indias got talent, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : All Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Kerala, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Mauritius, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for my soulmate who completes me and a companion for my life. By God grace we have everything to fulfill all the desires. My family and I believe that marriage is an alliance of two pure souls and two families and if you get that you get everything. Nothing else is required in this relationship.

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Garhwali

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ramnagar Uttaranchal' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 18, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles