1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVX8756 - Share his profile
    • RVX8756

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RVX8756 Last Online 27-Jul-17
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • South Africa & Alwar
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is self-motivated, enthusiastic & career-oriented person. He is very caring & soft in relationship with every member in the family but he also believes in straight-forwardness. Basically he is cool minded and maintains peace whether it is professional life or domestic affairs.  
    Besides above, he is a tough-guy and maintains positive-attitude even while handling the difficult situations. He prefers to accept challenges in life. He enjoys to travel around in different parts of the world and tries to learn different types of culture and customs . 
    He is adventurous, fun-loving & has a smiling personality. 
    He has purchased 2 BHK Flat at Ashiana, Bhiwadi (Rajasthan) and rented-out. The present value is about Rs. 45.00 Lakh.

    About his Family

    Parents : We are Gaur Brahmin with Gautam Gotra . We originally belong to  (Haryana). Father superannuated as Chief Manager (Materials Management) from Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd.  (Ministry of Defense Project) in April 2010 & now working as Manager (Supply Chain) in renowned company at  Bhiwadi  (Rajasthan).  
    Brother & Bhabhi : Elder son MCA & working as Director (Sales) in reputed Software MNC at Bangalore. He has worked in few software Companies in U.K., China & Hong Kong. His wife also holds MCA degree. She has earlier worked in couple of MNCs at China, UK & Bangalore. Presently she is house-wife. 
    Our family although upholds the traditions & family values but every member  is very liberal and informal in relationship with others. On the whole the family is not too superstitious. We strongly believe that every member in the family must enjoy each moment of his / her life at the best.


    Completed B.E. (Mechnical) from Shivaji University, Kolhapur (Maharashtra) in 2007. He has also completed MBA (Marketing) in October 2014 from Pretoria University, Johannesburg, South Africa.


    After campus selection my son started career in TEGA INDUSTRIES LTD. 
    Initially posted at Ahmehdabad as Asstt. Branch Engineer (Marketing) and after completion of one year , he was promoted as Branch Engineer & posted at Goa.  
    Having recognised his outstanding contribution in the domain of marketing for the growth of the Company, TEGA INDUSTRIES promoted Vishal as Global Business Development & Marketing Manager  & deputed him on-site at Johannesburg (SouthAfrica) in April 2011.  
    In July 2015, he was again promoted as Head (sales & Marketing) covering different countries of African Continent for Domestic as well as International Sales.   
    After completion of 05 years of Work permit Visa, he has now returned India & presently working in his corporate office at Kalkatta. His next deputation is under process to Canada & he would join there possibly in November/December 2016.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyala Amethi U.P.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kolhapur Institute of Technology, Kolhapur

    • PG College

      Pretoria University, Johannesburg, South Africa

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Tega Industries Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Alwar, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Girl having Convent back-ground / English Medium with Technical Education or Management study would be preferred. She must be prepared to accompany my son at Johanesburg after marriage. Looking for suitable match of good-looking, fair complexion and aptitude to settle abroad.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Bongaigaon, Assam, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles