1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVX9919 - Share his profile
    ZAVX9919
    • ZAVX9919

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZAVX9919 Last Online 07-Oct-17
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, F.R.M., B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Ghaziabad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son has been throughout convent educated and has excellent academic record. He studied in a very renowned school of Dehradun(>92% in both X & XII) , and has completed  B.Tech.(cgpa 9.27) from IIIT Allahabad and M.B.A. from XLRI Jamshedur. He has garnered  several national/ international scholarships and international internships twice and has passed F.R.M. . 
     
    He is a handsome,intelligent boy possessing excellent communication skills. He's an extrovert and has a great sense of humor. He has strong interests  in reading,traveling, photography, quizzing and movies. He has traveled very widely across India, Canada, U.K.,U.S.A.  and  several countries in Europe.He has been an executive member of Placement committee, Cultural committee and Program Management committee and was Secretary of Literary Club and Chief Editor in IIITA.He was Member of External Linkage Committee & CII in XLRI. People find him an easy going, jovial, and a well-read open minded person. 
     
    Previously he has worked for D.E. Shaw & Co. and then in a consulting organization. Currently he is working as a consultant (finance) in a very prominent U.S. based consulting firm at gurgaon. His horoscope is well compatible with both manglik and non manglik matches. 
     
    Food Habits:-Non-drinker , Non-smoker, Vegetarian (teetotaler and vegetarian girl is preferred)

    About his Family

    Our family consists of my wife and two sons. My second son studied  B.Tech. from B.I.T.S., Pilani and has completed M.B.A. from I.I.M.Bangalore(’12). His wife graduated from London School of Economics,London and is M.B.A. from I.I.M.Bangalore (\'12). Both are from the same batch from IIM .He  is now working in a very renowned M.N.C. in U.S. on H1B visa. 
     I belong to a reputed and well educated family of West U.P., settled in  Ghaziabad. I am Chief Engineer(retd) from P.W.D. and working as  National Quality Monitor(NQM) for PMGSY in National Rural Road Development Agency, Ministry Of Rural Development, Government Of India.I have done M.Tech. (Civil) from I.I.T., Delhi. 
     
    My wife has done M.Sc., B.Ed. both from Delhi University and is an efficient home maker. 
    Other relatives are in and around Delhi and N.C.R. and well settled.

    Education

    B.Tech.(I.T.):- I.I.I.T.,Allahabad,2008 
    M.B.A.(Finance & Marketing) :- X.L.R..I.,Jamshedpur.2012 
    F.R.M. :-Passed Level 1 & Level 2 Exams. (U.S.A.)
    

    Occupation

    Consultant
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bright lands School, Dehra Dun, India

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad(B.Tech.)

    • PG College

      X.L.R.I. Jamshedpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      F.R.M.

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Haritasya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Comics
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, World cinema
    Favourites : Too many to list. But, top 5 :- It's a wonderful life, Pulp fiction, The Pianist, Saving private Ryan, One flew over the cuckoo's nest Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ..loved Greece for its culture and Sun & the sand. Norway has amazing natural beauty. And France- where everything seems to be b'ful- till the time they speak :P Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles